Aller directement au contenu
Tsukiji 2min Ginza 8min on foot!
Tsukiji 2min Ginza 8min on foot!
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Je
translated by Google

Équipements
Cuisine
Shampooing
Sèche-cheveux
Lave-linge
Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00
Annulations

74 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Wish
mai 2017
Great hospitality! We checked in late at around 10 pm on our first day and the host along with his wife was still awake and there to welcome us. We were immediately given our room keys and a quick tour of the place. The washroom (Washlet- room big enough to fit one person) and sh…

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
août 2016
This place is much more basic than anticipated so be cautious if you don't want to live the simple life! For us, it was no problem! The hosts were amazing folks, the location was a good walking distance to the tsukiji market.

Profil utilisateur de Worawut
novembre 2017
1 ) Good location accessible by walk from subway 2) Reasonable price with everything you need for bathroom/toilet/bed room 3) Very lovely host

Profil utilisateur de Pang
novembre 2017
1. The location ans price were good. 2. The host (old couple) was friendly and nice. 3. The environment of sleeping room looked great. But if you have skin problems, please be aware of the grassmats. 4. The shower room and toilet located at the another room, causing little bit i…

Profil utilisateur de Gengen
novembre 2017
The ultimate experience for Tokyo. Incredibly kind couple running the place, very comfy tatami in a techbologically enhanced room. Tsuji market walking distance, not to be missed. I extended, twice. Super cozy and cool to hang out with Morita Chan late into the evening despit…

Profil utilisateur de 大力
octobre 2017
非常好,性价比很不错,位置很棒,房东很热情,下次有机会还会去。

Profil utilisateur de 吴
octobre 2017
房主是个热情的人,我们的行李很重,还主动帮我们扛上楼。房子的地理位置很好,靠近地铁站。这间房子让我体验了日本老式住宅的感觉

Ichikawa, JaponMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Shun
Welcome to JAPAN! Hello! My name is shun! Please call me shun! I,ve been to Australia for 1year about 7years ago So I,m a friendly person and I want to make a foreigner I like travelling, drinking, sports,cafe and so on!
Langues : English, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires