Charming appartment in the center of Oslo
Charming appartment in the center of Oslo

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Charming, historic appartment in quiet back yard in the center of Oslo. Close to the central station, Grønland T-stop, the botanical gardens, the Munch museum, shops, cafees, bars and a grocery shop around the corner, open 24h.
All the windows face the lush back yard, and the living room has a balcony facing south east, taking in the afternoon sun. There is also a fire place for colder nights. The bedroom has a double bed, the living room has a sofa and a matrass if needed. Street parking.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution $152 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
août 2017
Great home to stay in :) Very cute and comfortable, with big windows and light. I loved the location- the neighborhood is lively and urban, and I could walk to all the shops and restaurants easily. Highly recommend! And Ingrid was very responsive and easy to communicate with via email, and she checked in with me to make sure everything was good.

Profil utilisateur de Kaycee
août 2016
We loved our stay at Ingrid's cosy apartment in Oslo. It was perfect for my two friends and I to end our time in Europe. The apartment is beautifully decorated and welcoming. Ingrid's mom greeted us and helped us settle in. Ingrid was flexible with both check in and check out times which was a huge help. We would recommend this place to both couples and friends. Cheers!

Profil utilisateur de Christine
août 2016
Ingrid's appartment is a warm and cosy place where we immediately felt at home. Ingid was very welcoming and gave us nice tips on what to do/where to go in Oslo - we truly enjoyed our weekend and could not have wished for a better flat to have stayed at!

Profil utilisateur de Irene
août 2016
Ingrid fue la perfecta anfitriona, y, aunque no llegaramos a conocerla, estuvo receptiva 24h al día vía sms o email. También nos dejó información sobre la ciudad, así como un plano de sitios conocidos por los locales (que es lo que más me gusta descubrir en una ciudad). Su casa está muy cerca del centro y de sitios como el Jardín Botánico o el Museo de Munch. Es un sitio muy acogedor y realmente nos sentimos como en casa. Tenían carácter cada uno de sus rincones, se notaba una casa llena de vida. Si volvemos a Oslo 100% seguro que volveremos a su casa. Hasta pronto Ingrid :)
Profil utilisateur de Ingrid
Réponse de Ingrid :
Muchas gracias Irene! I am glad you had a good time, and felt like home! You are welcome back any time!
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Robert
juillet 2016
Ingrid's apartment is simply lovely! It is cosy, well furnished and situated close to the center of Oslo. We also really enjoyed the little balcony! As Ingrid was not there the time we arrived, her friend welcomed us and showed us around. Ingrid left us some good suggestions for cafes, restaurants and things to do in the neighbourhood. We had a great time and would certainly recommend staying here when you're in Oslo!

Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ingrid

Hi!
27 year old, love travelling. I realise that I spend most weekends away from my lovely appartment, so I want to use that time to host travellers!

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires