Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

20min to Wolf Creek Pass. Gorgeous Mountain views. Tucked away in the middle of National Forest land. 10 min to hot springs. Spacious apartment attached to house. Rustic feel with all the amenities you're used to.

Le logement

Animals are welcome with additional $25 deposit/stay. Please let me know so I can adjust your price. If there is no animal hair on the sheets or bedding when I clean (very hard to wash out), I will refund the $25.

This is an apartment attached to my house and sitting above ReWild Pole Dance Studio. You have your own driveway and private entrance and deck. Large living room w/ gas fireplace, bedroom, bathroom with jacuzzi tub, and kitchenette with small fridge, sink, microwave, and toaster oven. If you'd like access to my kitchen (10feet from your apartment), please let me know ahead of time and you're more than welcome.

Bedroom has 1 king bed, if you'd like 2 twins instead, please let me know ahead of time. The second bed is a full pullout.

There is no TV. We do have WiFi, so you can stream online if you bring a laptop.

Accès des voyageurs

Your area is shut off from the rest of the house. You have your own driveway and entrance. Parking for 2 cars.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If I'm home, I'm happy to answer any questions you have. I am an outdoor enthusiast and could give some info on many outdoor activities. I do travel often, if me being here is important to you, please check with me. I cannot make promises for my whereabouts months in advance :-)

Autres remarques

I have a 2 year old daughter. I have one large dog. Neither will be in your space, but you may see them/ hear them.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Concierge

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 20
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Quiet hours after 10pm.

If you have pets, please pick up after them. We have a young daughter who likes to play outside and touch EVERYTHING. :-)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

89 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
août 2017
Great location and true to description. Sarah was super understanding when we forgot something at her home.

Profil utilisateur de Kara & FrankKara & Frank est un Superhost.
août 2017
Clean, basic amenities, close to town and great hikes. The bed was very comfy and the porch is a nice place for morning contemplations and coffee. The apartment is in a stunning location in the forest. Sarah was very communicative and gave us great hiking suggestions.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
août 2017
Sarah's place was fantastic, it is quiet and away from town. The air smells of pine trees and is lovely!! The place is clean and very comfortable. We brought our own food and we were able to microwave it and use the toaster oven in our space. The king size bed is super comfy as well. We had a lovely time and would recommend the place to everyone!!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
août 2017
There were lots of good things about Sarah's place- very clean, great location and check in was easy. It just wasn't a super comfortable stay for us. We had the impression this was an apartment with more privacy than it offered. Walls are paper thin and it sounded like the main room/kitchenette area shared a wall with Sarah's kitchen. We heard conversation, kitchen clean up etc as we made our coffee in the morning and when we returned back in the evening. Felt more like a college dorm. The area also smelled a lot like marijuana. I get it's Colorado, but it's just not something we were expecting. If the pot smell and the ongoing chatter and conversation through the walls isn't for you, I'd refrain from using this air bnb . If that kind of thing doesn't bother you, it's certainly a good value in a great location.

Profil utilisateur de Joanie
juillet 2017
I appreciate when I contacted Sarah that she could accommodate my need for a chemically clean environment and not use any scented or environmental toxic cleaning products. It is always such a difficult thing to have people really get what that means. This is set in the trees and sitting outside on the porch is just wonderful. It was a clean and functional environment but it lacked any personality or charm that I am always appreciative of in these more personal housing adventures.

Profil utilisateur de Doug
juillet 2017
Located about 6 miles east of Pagosa Springs. We were pleasantly surprised with the size of the bedroom and especially the bathroom. Great shower! No TV and not sure if wifi. Enjoyed sitting on the deck reading my book in between trips to town and Wolf Creek Ski Area about 17 miles further east. Great place to bring your dog. You could simply open the door and allow them outside to do their business. (Of course follow behind to pick up after them). Small refrigerator and microwave, no stove. Lots of restaurants in town nearby. Sarah was very friendly. Great value for the cost! It was a beautiful drive from Santa Fe to Pagosa Springs.

Profil utilisateur de Whitney
juillet 2017
We stayed here for a week and it was perfect. Thank you Sarah!

Pagosa Springs, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de SarahSarah est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires