New real bedNew bathroom
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly renovated bedroom, polished floors, new bed & linen. Newly renovated share bathroom with shower (no bathtub). Bondi Junction close to all amenities, 800m to train station & buses. Train to city centre 10min. Bus to beach 20min.Shops.Hosp.Cinema


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 00:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $35 CAD
Caution $503 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No drugs, smoking or alcohol. No extra guests. No loud music or noises. You can use the kitchen to cook meals. Space in frig to keep your food supplies. Make sure front gate & security door is locked/closed on entry & exiting. I prefer guests with reviews. No chemicals (nail polish/hair colour etc) or glass to be used in bathroom.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Amber
janvier 2017
Great location in Bondi Junction just 5 minutes walk from transportation, shopping and very close to the beach. Quiet neighborhood. Older home but very well kept and lovely yard to relax in. Gabrielle is a great host and I highly recommend staying at her place.
Profil utilisateur de Gabrielle
Réponse de Gabrielle :
Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure having you stay and you are most welcome to return. Cheers.
janvier 2017

Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Gabrielle

5 feet 2 inches. Slim, blonde, brown eyes, sometimes wear glasses, well dressed. No visible markings - good suntan!!! love the beach!! Five things I can't live without my morning latte, visit to the beach, walk in the park, my dog & my contact lenses. Don't really have a favourite travel destination but I go to Hawaii frequently, also Italy (my heritage being Italian). Love going to the movies. Like to eat healthy lots of seafood & vegies & salads. Favourite food home made ravioli. If reading I like a good murder mystery, otherwise I read Reader's Digest, newspapers, some health reports & magazines. First time user of Airbnb so I'm looking forward to it. My motto in life is "don't sweat the small stuff - life's too short".

Langues : Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires