House Celeste holiday in Amalfi Coast

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Appartamento vista mare con bellissima terrazza sugli scorci più suggestivi della costa d'amalfi .

Le logement

Casa Celeste è situata a Conca dei Marini in un oasi di tranquillità ma non lontano da tanti interessi . L’appartamento si compone di due stanze da letto più cucina e bagno e una bellissima terrazza che affaccia sulla costiera amalfitana.

Accès des voyageurs

L'appartamento sarà a vostra completa disposizione, ma per ogni informazione o consiglio per poter meglio trascorrere il vostro soggiorno noi ci saremo sempre.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

L'appartamento sarà a vostra completa disposizione, ma per ogni informazione o consiglio per poter meglio trascorrere il vostro soggiorno noi ci saremo sempre.
Organizziamo escursioni a capri isola Delli Galli faraglioni Pompei Vesuvio e noleggiamo scotter e barche

Autres remarques

Possibilità di parcheggiare gratuitamente o a richiesta posto auto chiuso
Noleggio scotter direttamente in appartamento

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : 15:00 - 21:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Voyageur supplémentaire $23 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $61 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00


Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Michele
septembre 2017
We had a very nice stay at Filomena's house. The location of the house is ideal when you have a car, right in between Positano and Amalfi and Atrani. The view is very beautiful from the terrace. The house is confortable and clean, and Filomena was very helpful. We recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Olivia
juillet 2017
We absolutely loved our time here! It was the perfect spot to stay for some down time while travelling. The apartment is perfect for 3-4 people and is close to a super market. Filomena was an amazing host and was very accomodating. We booked majority of our transport and activities through Filomena and she always seemed happy to help. I would highly recommend staying here! We'll be back!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juin 2017
Very beautiful location and 2 bedroom apartment. Nice to have a place/spot on street to park rental car. No tickets and no damages. Many stairs provides a good reason to get some exercise! We will come back, again.

Profil utilisateur de Ellen
juin 2017
The apartment was amazing, the view from the balcony is so beautiful! If you like some peace and quiet than the location is very very nice. You can walk down to the beach (it's 895 steps down though, so be prepared ;) ), or take the daily shuttle (time table is available at the pizzaria on the piazza, it goes almost every hour). We did everything by public transport and day trips to Amalfi, Positano, Ravello are easilly done from the apartment. The restaurant a few hundred meters down the road is really good!

Profil utilisateur de Olivia
septembre 2016
Filomena was a great host. Her place has a beautiful view! We were a little disappointed with the location as we thought it was closer to the beach and were not aware of the long up hill walk to the place. Otherwise it was great! Thank you!!
Profil utilisateur de Filomena
Réponse de Filomena :
Thank you for your comments. We are glad you had a good time but sorry to hear that you did not take advantage of the local shuttle services to and from the beach and main road. We shall be adding some additional information on our website though it is clear from our photos that the area is hilly - but you must admit the views are fantastic!
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Adrian
septembre 2016
We had a nice time staying in Filomena's apartment in Conca dei Marini. It's a great location if you want to be away from the masses and yet still quite close to the main towns on the Amalfi coast (and easy access to the main coast road). We had a car and so didn't use the buses but for those that do there is a local shuttle bus that takes you down to main road and bus stops (€1 I believe) otherwise there'd be quite a climb up and down involved. The apartment is simple, clean and tidy. There is a few flights of stairs to access the apartment which was no problem at all for us but maybe be aware of that if you struggle with stairs. The view from the balcony is fantastic and what a great place to have your breakfast and enjoy the morning sunshine and local life around you. We found the apartment comfortable although there isn't really a proper living room as such as it doubles as the second bedroom with the sofa bed and a wardrobe. Filomena was helpful and attentive during our stay and we would happily stay again. The close by (easy walking distance) local restaurant is lovely and good value too and there's also a local shop which covers the basics you'll probably want to get. A couple of things which would be welcome additions in the kitchen are a kettle (it's tedious and very slow heating water on the stove to make a hot drink) and one or two decent sharp cooking knives. I could see how a small microwave would be useful for some also. Thank you Filomena and we hope we can return one day as it's a beautiful area and lovely location. All the best Adrian & Gabby

Profil utilisateur de Alex
août 2016
This vaccation was traumatic to us and our car. There are a lot of steps leading to the apartment. Only recommendable for fit young couple. Parking is a problem, our car has been damaged twice, while parked. Though described, there were not two real beds. It was one normal bed and a pull out couch, wich was highly unconfortable, so we slept with the matrase on the floor. The washing machine was installed on the third day, it was not a good machine. The Wifi doesn't reach all rooms. In one of the rooms only one wardrobe door good be opened, since the second one would have hit a lamp. Rest was ok. The host told us at first to contact her, if any problems occured, but after asking for her help twice, both times we relied on her brother who wasn't very happy about additional work (understandable). At the end we wanted to talk to her and clear things up in a private dialogue, wich was not possible. After waiting half an hour for her to arrive, she brought a friend of hers, who quite brash told us, that it would be our fault and we were exaggerating. We were more than disappointed. It was loud at night, dogs were barking constantly, TVs were running loudly right vis a vis to us, people were communicating by shouting at each other at 11 at night. The restaurant recommended to us was horrible, not only were we not treated kindly, but our order was wrong and tasted unfresh and untasty (simple pizzas). The ocean is nice to look at, but you not only don't smell it, but it is also quite hard to reach a nice beach. The next one without 300 stairs is wether a dirty one, or in Amalfi, where everything is crowded, expensive, or dirty. We were recommended to come in Octobre for a beach holiday !  by the hosts friend and to lower our expectation.
Profil utilisateur de Filomena
Réponse de Filomena :
We feel your comments are untrue ,and quite ridiculous! August is a very busy month and as you were not able to climb ant steps you tried to find faults in everything (what happens outside is not our responsibility) We did offer you an alternative solution which you declined . We advise you to read the other wonderful comments on the ABNB wedsite
août 2016

Cet hôte a 92 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Amalfi, ItalieMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Filomena
Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 97%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires