1 queen bed + 1 double bedCloset, and Internal access to a bathroom, so super convenient at nights
One bedroom with 2 beds + ensuite, pool, BBQ
Hôte : Ron Genliang
Ron Genliang est l'hôte.Ron Genliang est un Superhost.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a bedroom in our family house (we live in it).
1) 1 queen bed and 1 double bed, can accomodate up to 4 adults, or families with kids (prefer 3+ years old). Internal access to a bathroom (ensuite).
2) A good-sized wardrobe, a desk and another lower table to put on other stuffs .
3) We prefer guests not to cook due to extra cost, labour to clean, and possible health issues for both host and guests. Using microwave and fridge is fine.

msg me if you have special checkin/checkout time ^_^

Le logement

La chambre est la seule au 1er étage, donc elle est séparée des autres pièces au 2ème étage.
translated by Google

The bedroom is the only one on the 1st floor, so it is separated from other rooms at the 2nd floor.

Accès des voyageurs

Nous utilisons tous le garage pour entrer ou sortir, de sorte que vous obtiendrez un garage à distance pour ouvrir ou fermer la porte du garage.
translated by Google

We all use the garage to get in or out, so you will get a garage remote to open or close garage door.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $15 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $12 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00

We prefer guests who do not cook due to extra cost, labour to clean, and possible health issues for both host and guests. Using microwave and fridge is fine.

We have 2 kids (2 and 4 years old) in the house, so an important rule is no noise, e.g. party or loud music. Normal living/talking is absolutely fine ^_^

Children under 4-year-old may not be very suitable since they are hard to control especially at nights. We can discuss about it.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Robbie
octobre 2017
A house is not a home without such beautiful people inside!! Absolute pleasure to meet this lovely family and we are very grateful for the level of hospitality they showed us. We would be blessed to stay in a place this great everywhere we go!

Profil utilisateur de Naaman
octobre 2017
What was not good :- - Insufficient plug points, only one extension cord with 3 points avail - no proper hooks for towels in bathroom - no tissues - insufficient bed linen - 3 mugs but only 1 teaspoon What was good :- - Accommodating Host
Profil utilisateur de Ron GenliangRon Genliang est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ron Genliang :
So sad to see your review. 1. For plug points, it is not normal for guests to have lots of electric devices plugged-in (based on 20+ hosting before). You can always ask, and we can get one for you. 2. For tissues and teaspoon, we missed them, sorry, and when your mom asked, we gave them to her immediately. 3. For bed linens, we have two thicker ones, and two thin ones, for two beds. If your family have some special needs (especially for your grandma), you can always ask and we are here to help. We are happy to offer you a sofa bed if you need it, and we even dig out a heater from garage for you as it is already getting into summer. 4. No proper hooks for towels in bathroom - Sorry, only a towel rack at the moment. We are getting one soon. Thanks for the feedback anyway.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Richard
octobre 2017
Great place to stay - warm and friendly host - very clean and exactly as described 10/10

Profil utilisateur de Mason
octobre 2017
Large and sunny room. Very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Sachin
octobre 2017
Very friendly and accomodating host. I would recommend

Profil utilisateur de Rogelio
septembre 2017
Ron is a geat host, the room is as described and I recommend his house to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Kelvin
août 2017
Great place and location, would stay again.

Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ron GenliangRon Genliang est un Superhost.
Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires