Comfortable flat in Leith
Comfortable flat in Leith
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Confortable et autonome adapté aux familles ou aux groupes d'amis. À distance de marche du centre-ville d'Édimbourg - à la mode Leith à proximité des pubs, des cafés, des restaurants, des parcs, du Shore and Ocean Terminal.
translated by Google

comfortable self contained flat suitable for families or groups of friends. Walking distance from Edinburgh city centre - in trendy Leith close to pubs, cafes, restaurants, parks, the Shore and Ocean Terminal.

Le logement

Appartement de 2 étages traditionnel au rez-de-chaussée à la mode de Leith, proche de beaucoup de vie nocturne et de centre-ville. Parking gratuit sur la rue et proche de tous les transports en commun, bus, train et tram à l'aéroport
translated by Google

2 bedroom traditional top floor tenement flat in trendy Leith close to lots of night life and city centre shopping. Free on street parking and close to all public transport bus, train and tram to airport

Accès des voyageurs

Toutes les installations en appartement, chambres, salon, cuisine, salle de bains, machine à laver, wifi, TV (câble Virgin Media)
translated by Google

All facilities in flat , bedrooms, living room , kitchen, bathroom, washing machine, wifi, TV (Virgin Media cable)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Quelqu'un sera normalement là pour vous accueillir à votre arrivée et vous montrer comment les choses fonctionnent et laisser un numéro d'aide en cas de problème. Sinon, les invités doivent se rendre à la maison. Nous organisons habituellement la collecte des clés avant le départ, mais nous pouvons organiser cela avec les invités individuels lorsque vous arrivez.
translated by Google

Someone will normally be there to welcome you on arrival and show you how things work, and will leave a number for help in case of any problems. Otherwise guests are left to make themselves at home. We usually arrange to collect keys before departure but can organise that with individual guests when you arrive.

Autres remarques

Also, for the avoidance of doubt there is a double bed in room 1 and a 4ft double bed in room 2 (so a small double) and if required a single sofa bed in the lounge.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage $52 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $208 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 09:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 12:00

No smoking permitted in flat. Please keep noise to a minimum particularly if coming in late at night, as the stair is shared with 8 other households some with children. Do make yourselves at home but try to leave the flat the way you found it, and notify any damage/breakages right away( accidents can happen!) so that they can be attended to.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hedvig
août 2017
Nice and comfortable flat with lots of space. Top floor in a tidy, light and good condition building. Ideal location, close to the city centre & attractions, but quite street. Perfect traffic connections, several stores, supermarkets, restaurants, pubs, etc. in the neighbourhood. Mandy is very friendly and utmost helpful, always available, if there are any questions.

Profil utilisateur de Covi
août 2017
Buena ubicacion Falta microondas
Profil utilisateur de Mandy
Réponse de Mandy :
Thanks for your useful feedback. I am sorry you were disappointed that there was no microwave - I would have been happy to supply one if you had let me know it was needed, as we did with the hairdryer you requested on the day you arrived. I will take this on board for future bookings.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Raul
août 2016
Hemos disfrutado mucho de esta bonita ciudad. El Festival de Edimburgo, además, convierte la ciudad en un sitio muy divertido. La situación de la vivienda permite vivir la ciudad totalmente. Las atenciones de Mandy, estupendas. La vivienda es tal y como se describe

Profil utilisateur de Avril
juillet 2016
We found our stay in this flat very disappointing. Although the location was quite central, the area seemed a bit run-down. The flat had not been cleaned and the bathroom was particularly dirty (bath, toilet, etc. not clean). The bed linen had been changed but there was dust everywhere, the floors were dirty and overall it looked shabby. The kitchen was fine. We informed the host and we were told that the flat had been cleaned but there were cleaning utensils under the sink if we wanted to clean the bathroom. This was unacceptable as we had come away for a break, not to clean our accommodation. The stairwell of the flat was dark and dreary with cement floors and it smelled quite musty. Having spoken to our host, she left us a bottle of wine and 10% of what we had paid as an apology. We really enjoyed our time in the city and Edinburgh is a wonderful place to visit but I definitely wouldn't stay in this flat again.
Profil utilisateur de Mandy
Réponse de Mandy :
My flat is located a typical 100 year old traditional Leith tenement with a shared staircase which is kept very clean so I am sorry you were so disappointed. Leith is a very popular area in Edinburgh city centre which is in process of being developed and improved and the area is very safe. The flat was cleaned prior to your arrival but we have taken on board your feedback and given it an extra deep clean for any future guests. I am sorry if it was not what you expected but bear in mind that Air bnb properties are also people's homes and part of local community rather than a hotel or dedicated holiday complex.
juillet 2016

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mandy

I have lived all over Scotland ( Edinburgh, Glasgow, Aberdeen and the Highlands and spent a year in France, and enjoy travel. Favourite trips so far have been to Peru, Cuba, and India and I love the great cities of the world Paris, London, New York and of course Edinburgh and Glasgow.
I speak fluent French and a bit of German and Spanish. I worked for many years in local government in Edinburgh, in economic development, employment training and European partnership projects. I now live in my home area of the Highlands , near Inverness and teach part time in the local further education college. My daughter lives in Edinburgh and my son in Glasgow - so one of us will be around to welcome you during your stay.

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires