The comfy bed comes with two different sets of bedding for maximum comfort.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hallo!

Welcome to your own private oasis!
The room is huge with four big windows bringing a ton of morning light.
Our place is super central. The Tram Stop is only 3min by foot, Downtown, Linden and Nordstadt are all reached within 10min by foot. The later two host a large number of hip cafes, restuarants and bars right round the corner. Messe takes 30min by public transport.
The flat is shared with two awesome girls, both working and super friendly.

Le logement

Our place is very quiet with no street noise. We have direct access to the river, if you fancy a walk along the river banks.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Ben
avril 2016
Lena was awesome! From meeting at the corner, to introducing me to people, to helping find things in the city (train, stores, anything that I needed) she is absolute top!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Montréal, CanadaMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lena

Hey!

Im Lena. I have travelled the world and lived in different countries for a good number of years.
I now communte between germany and canada, splitting my time between Montreal and Hannover.
Our flat in Hannover great! The atmosphere is very respectful and considerate. We are social and active people and actually not at home all that much :)
I like stories! I enjoy telling stories as much as I enjoy people who have a lot of random stories to share. Especially when they revolve around serendipity.
Our neighbourhood 'Linden' is the most interesting one in Hannover.Here you can find a ton of very affordable restaurants and cafes and bars and little shops.

I am super relaxed and very much enjoy hosting people. I regularly host Potlucks at our place for 20-30 people that usually turn out great and end up being very enjoyable. They've gotten kinda famous by now. But don't worry, I wouldn't do that while you were staying here. Except if you'd like to experience one of them ;)

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires