Living room & entrance to bedroom path to apartment w/ apple trees to the left.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is your own little space to relax after exploring and partying in our wonderful City.
Approximately 500 sq ft, open living/kitchen area with a small dining table. King sized bed and shower/tub combo in bathroom.
Wifi, Roko Tv, washer & dryer


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 16:00 - 00:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $44 CAD
Caution $316 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking inside, no pets or additional people unless agreed in writing by both parties. Not a party place, come enjoy and respect my neighbors. No Smoking indoors - just outside. Towels and linens are not to be removed from the property. No outside guests or extra guests allowed in home. Please be aware that by accepting this booking you agree that as a host, I have the right to ask you to leave immediately if there are any concerns about illegal activity in the home. If I do this, I will offer you a full refund for the remaining time of your stay. By accepting this booking, you agree to vacate the premises promptly if so requested.
No drugs
No pets
There is no daily housekeeping service; fresh linens and towels are included but a daily maid service is not.
Check in time :4pm
Check out time : 11am
Cancelation Policy
100% refund if cancelled at least 60 days before arrival date **** Special Events/Holidays - NO REFUNDS
50% refund if cancelled at least 30 days before arrival date **** Special Events/Holidays - NO REFUNDS


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

39 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aurélien
mars 2017
Le logement est très propre et très confortable. L accès au tram est rapide à pied et permet d accéder facilement aux différents quartiers de la ville. Super adresse!
Profil utilisateur de Tom And SusanTom And Susan est un Superhost.
Réponse de Tom And Susan :
the accommodation is very clean and very comfortable. The access to the tram is fast on foot and allows easy access to the different areas of the city. Great address! Translated via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Donald
septembre 2017
Just like being home, just as advertised!!

Profil utilisateur de Hilary
août 2017
Great location, great hosts. I'd love to go back sometime!

Profil utilisateur de Xin
juillet 2017
Susan is very nice and offers a lot helps. The apartment is clean and comfort. We have a great time there. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Bobby
juin 2017
Great place! Excellent hosts! Outstanding communication!

Profil utilisateur de Cindy
juin 2017
This home was very comfortable, clean and cute and very secure and the price was perfect for what we needed. The hosts were very gracious and kind and very helpful. Definitely would stay again with them.

Profil utilisateur de William
mai 2017
This was a great secluded location for relaxing after a night out. Close enough for shopping and drinks, but far enough from the noise of the city. Very clean and hospitable hosts.

Cet hôte a 256 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
La Nouvelle-Orléans, Louisiane, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Tom And SusanTom And Susan est un Superhost.

Born and breed in New Orleans and can't imagine living anywhere else. I live about 2 minutes from this house, spend my free time running races, cycling , hanging out with family and friends and enjoying the local cuisine, fairs, festivals and being a tourist in my own much to do and see. Come spend a few days with us and enjoy our wonderful City

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires