Even though it is small, you still have enough space to move around with 2 people. Hooks at the door and space under the bed, as well as some reserved space in the wardrobe give you the opportunity to get your stuff out of the way.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is a fun travelers haven in the sunny Mission District. With the subway close by, you are downtown within 15 minutes. Our neighborhood is a hip, young and artists' area with many restaurants, boutique stores & bars, ideal for a nice trip :)

Le logement

My bedroom is small but very cozy space, which is decorated with lovely details. With a really comfy queen size bed it perfectly fits 2 people. At night it will be dark and cool enough to have a good nights sleep. I am sure you will like it as much as I do! :)

Accès des voyageurs

You are of course welcome to use the shared kitchen, our comfortable living room and of course the spacious shared bathroom.
There is also a small and cute patio at the back of our apartment that you can use.

Don’t worry about the key hand over or the time you will arrive! We will put up a well-secured lock box at the front door the day you arrive, so you will directly have access to the apartment without worrying to bother someone.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

For the days you are staying I am most probably out of town, but my friendly roommates (all with international backgrounds) are very welcoming people who will love to help you out and share some tips about what to do in San Francisco! We all love travelling and welcoming people in our home! We have done it many times and only made positive experiences so far.

Feel free to reach out to me for any further questions (I will be available via phone during your stay)! :)

Autres remarques

If you are looking for a laid back and quirky environment reminiscent of the best hostels you've encountered in your travels, this is the home for you! Please do not expect a mansion but the atmosphere is cozy and welcoming with its own special flair and offers everything one needs. It is a shared apartment but as i already mentioned (alot :D ) everyone is totally welcoming to AirBnB guests!
I will provide you with towels, travel guides, umbrella (just in case :D ) and some tips on what I would recommend to do! It is in my best interest, that you will enjoy your stay in our home!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I really want you to enjoy yourself and feel at home, but please no smoking indoors, no loud parties, no pets, no hard drugs, and of course please only take the stuff home that is actually yours.

#PLEASE NOTE#: If you check out Sunday May the 22nd, the check out time is 10 a.m. otherwise you can check out any time during the day! :)


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Hambourg, AllemagneMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Janina

Hey there :)
I am a 24 old German girl currently living in San Francisco. I studied in Maastricht (The Netherlands), lived in Hong Kong during my exchange semester and worked in Istanbul before. I love to travel and meet new people. I am into anything fun and do acrobatics, AcroYoga and Cheerleading in my free time. I enjoy movies, books and adventures!
As a host and guest I love the entire AirbnB experience :)

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires