My lovely brother Josh and I

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

5 minutes from the city, Angove st, mt Lawley, Leederville and mount hawthorn cafe and coffee strips!
Can negotiate use of Audi A1 also if needed! :)
Public transport runs to the city every 10 mins from the end of our street!

Le logement

Master bedroom and ensuite, plus use of my 2014 Audi A1 whilst I am away negotiable, in beautiful 2nd floor small group of apartments in North Perth.

Across the road from Park and 2 mins walk to coffee strip on Angove street, 10 mins walk to Oxford street, 7 mins drive from mount Lawley and the city.
Bus into the city at the end of street runs every 10 mins.

Sharing with my brother Josh, and Samoyed Sana- I will also be in the 3rd room/ study when I am home from teaching in Bali to do my cosmetic injectable contracting.

Safe apartments, great neighbours and community. Quiet and relaxing household :)

Accès des voyageurs

Master bedroom and ensuite.
All amenities of the house!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Joshua is a busy professional and fit and active so often not home Monday to Friday. But very happy to help out if you need!
I am also in Perth regularly injecting at a cosmetic clinic, the rest of my time is spent yoga instructing. Sana, our beautiful Samoyed, also lives inside and is very well behaved, and loves just being around who ever is home.
I am often busy out of the house, up at 530am each morning for yoga when I'm home.
We are also a non smoking household, and very health conscious. I am vegan, Josh isn't- but we both love healthy food and exercise, and a quiet home life :)

Autres remarques

Negotiation of use of car if you need!
Clean, tidy, professional and health conscious people will fit in well :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 206
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Non smoking, quiet relaxed household, we all wash up our dishes straight after preparing any meals (no one leaves anything in the sink) and alternate weeks cleaning the house.
We work well together and are a happy little household, and are quiet and relaxed when at home. Joshy likes to have down time when not at work, so a busy person would fit in well!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 90 nuits minimum

Hello!
My name is Shannon, and I am a cosmetic injector RN and yoga teacher.
I live is beautiful North Perth, in an apartment with my lovely younger brother and our beautiful Samoyed, Sana!
I am in the process of implementing my Yoga programs in Bali in between injecting at the clinic in Subiaco. My brother and I are both health conscious and live a driven and motivated, yet relaxed lifestyle (when I am home I get up at 530am for yoga each morning!). I eat a Vegan diet - Josh doesn't - but we work very well together!
I love a good coffee and, when I'm not at the clinic, spend a lot of my time working from the local coffee shop with Sana, eating my favourite meal of the day: brunch, practicing Yoga at Powerliving, running and studying.
And my favourite quote, that I aim to live by is..
"When we walk to the edge of all the light we have and take the step into the darkness of the unknown, we must believe that one of two things will happen… There will be something solid for us to stand on, or we will be taught how to fly" Patrick Overton

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires