Aller directement au contenu
beautiful sunrises all year longview from the SE looking at my property
1989 Country home with horse barn
1989 Country home with horse barn
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain privées
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
2 salles de bain privées
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

1.5 miles gravel 2 spare bedrooms on main level, my home office is down stairs, i have a barn with 3 stalls and up to 3 separate turn out lots, the home is 15 minutes from Dubuque or Cascade or 25 minutes from Maquoketa IA. 10 min to the DBQ airport

Le logement

you have full use of my home(except master bedroom/bath
I live here full time and work from home M-F

Accès des voyageurs

2 kitchens, laundry room, 3 seasons room with fireplace, small wooden deck off the 3 seasons room, firepit in the back yard, dining room, living room, basement tv room with fireplace

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live here and work from home M-F, i do go away many weekends so i might be coming and going during your stay.

Autres remarques

no indoor pets please, they could be left in a crate in the garage if need be.

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
3 canapés
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

À savoir
Chien(s), chat(s) et autre(s) animal/animaux dans la maison
Annulations
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

20 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Erin
octobre 2017
Basically saying the same thing that I just wrote to Ginny. Her, Perry, and Toby were incredibly friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back. Dylan and I had an absolutely amazing weekend staying at your place. We loved the down home feel, homemade breakfast breads, coffee, and a fire in the fire pit. The room was cozy and we loved the personal touches, like the photos and fresh cut flowers. I may have to steal the name of those beautiful pink flowers with seed pods off of you. They smell gorgeous! Thanks again!

Profil utilisateur de Debby
juillet 2017
Ginny is such a gracious hostess! Her home is lovely, and I have never before felt so welcome and comfortable. I am on a genealogical research trip and I knew I had many family members from the Zwingle/Bernard/Garryowen area. What a surprise it was to find that I had already entered Ginny and her family into my family tree! She was married to my 4th cousin! Needless to say, we had some great conversations! I highly recommend a stay at her home.
Profil utilisateur de Ginny
Réponse de Ginny :
It was a pleasure to have you, i truly hope you will come again.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Dean
mai 2017
Ginny worked very hard to be accommodating and patient. She treated treated us like family, it was like a home-away-from-home, what a beautiful property with animals .she's been the most gracious host. It was like staying at your best friend's house. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I was in the Dubuque area.

Profil utilisateur de Tom
mai 2017
Ginny was great! Her house is beautiful and was super friendly and helpful! Best of all, she shared a piece of fresh rhubarb raspberry crisp when I got in late. What a fantastic way to be greeted!

Profil utilisateur de Trish
février 2017
Beautiful horse property in rural Iowa
Profil utilisateur de Ginny
Réponse de Ginny :
so much prettier with a fresh snow or spring green pastures. come again to see!
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
novembre 2016
Ginny has a beautiful home. It is very comfortable, cozy, and she has everything you need; a home away from home. We'll definitely visit again.

Profil utilisateur de Dennis
octobre 2016
Ginny invited us to a birthday party at her favorite small town bar. Great live music and dancing. We stayed for about an and then had no problem finding the house and our room. Great place to stay for leaf peeping in eastern Iowa.

Zwingle, Iowa, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Ginny

i am self employed and have my office in the lower level of my home, hobbies include horse back riding, travel, gardening, socializing in local small towns and gatherings, I have 4 horses, 1 outside dog and 2 barn cats. My two boys are grown and living on their own. I have a 3 bedroom home and look forward to meeting new friends. i enjoy cooking and enjoying a beverage with friends. I do not smoke nor appreciate smoking in my home. I've traveled to Mexico, Belize, Barbados, Roatan, Jamaica, and a good part of the US. I enjoy hearing about others experiences and travels.
I love my home and area- please enjoy some of Iowa via "Iowa Styled" photography is fantastic with great commentary

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires