Aller directement au contenu
Kitchen: full sized fridge, electric stove w/ oven, electric range, toaster, blender, George Foreman grill, microwave, dishes/cooking suppliesKitchen
Maison entière

Petty's Place: Permalog 3 bed, 1 bath cabin


Petty's Place: Permalog 3 bed, 1 bath cabin

6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.

Great location in Huron National Forest borders ATV trails & is close to Mio Pond & Ausable River. Foosball table, pinball, board games & DVD player for rainy days. Horse shoes & croquet for the backyard. Fully equipped kitchen & grill. Quiet neighborhood w/large, wooded lot, patio & fire pit. Garage (fits 1 car due to game area) & mini barn storage for your toys while you stay. Brand new flooring & paint throughout house


Parking gratuit sur place


Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00


17 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
novembre 2017
Centrally located and a little secluded, this permalog cabin was exactly what we were looking for. It was comfortable and spacious enough for our family of 4, plus 4 additional guests at other times.
Profil utilisateur de Kelly
septembre 2017
Great location and place to stay to hit the orv trails. Really close to town and all you need for the "up north" in Michigan experience.
Profil utilisateur de Katie
août 2017
In town for a wedding. Perfect place to stay with my partner and our pups. We went on morning walks down to the scenic overlook and had breakfast in town at a cute diner. There were a few spiders and bugs that we vacuumed up, everything else was fairly clean. We would stay again.
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
août 2017
Amanda has great communication and the house is extremely comfortable. Note that it's next to a relatively busy road, so although the location is secluded, you'll hear traffic as a background noise pretty constantly; but it's quiet, not intrusive, and in every other respect the …
Profil utilisateur de Mary
juillet 2017
Great place to get off the grid
Profil utilisateur de Josh
juillet 2017
While it was very nice to have a spacious place to stay during our family reunion, and having three bedrooms for a family of four was great, the cabin was extremely dirty. We had to clean the bathroom before giving our kids baths, and we had to vacuum grass and dirt from under ou…
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Réponse de Amanda :
We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the cleanliness of the cabin. We wish you had contacted us regarding this as soon as a problem was noticed. Your rental was the first time we hired someone local to clean the property rather than drive the three hours to do so ourselves. Had we known there was an issue upon your arrival, we could have taken steps to make that right and have also addressed this with the person we had hired. We noticed you may have had some issues with other things during your stay as a lamp was found broken and light bulbs were removed from some fixtures to be placed in others, among other things. Again, if you had contacted us we would have been able to help you out with those issues, but we never heard anything about this while you were staying there. We have never had someone report a problem like this and in the past our guests have also notified us if they've needed any help with things. Regarding the bugs, the cabin is located in a wooded area and we keep the lawn well maintained but that does not negate the fact that you are in the woods and staying in a home which is only occupied when we have tenants. When we went to the cabin this week we noticed that all of the windows had been left unlocked (as had an access door) and most of them were also left open (including the sliding glass door was partially pushed open) and several lights had been left on. Again, if there had been a problem taking care of these things we wish we would have been notified so we could help you. I hope in the future you are able to more clearly articulate concerns to your hosts while they have an opportunity to address the issues for you.
juillet 2017
Profil utilisateur de Brian
juillet 2017
very well kept and cozy, close to everything there is to do you there and will recommend family for later trips

Hôte : Amanda

Pinckney, Michigan, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
20 commentaires
I'm a Michigan native and a former teacher. Currently, I am a graduate student working on my PhD in Educational Policy. My husband and I live with 3 horses, 2 dogs, 1 goat, and a host of chickens in Pinckney, MI. We offer a vacation home in Northern Michigan for rent. It is a gre…
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos du logement
Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Amanda.
Chad aide à héberger des voyageurs.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.


Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires