View from the balcony at the front of the house.Plenty of free parking in front of the house.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Room with extra large double bed (1,80 x 2,20 meters) in original 30's house with two private balconies. The house is within walking distance from the city center and beautiful nature. There is always free parking space in front of the house.

Le logement

You will be sleeping in a nice room with a very large double bed (1,80 meter wide and 2,20 meter long) perfectly suitable for long people. The room is located on the first floor next to the bathroom. Your room has French doors opening on your own balcony. The balcony has two chairs and a table, which make a nice place to have breakfast in the sun. The sun comes up on that side of the house.
You also have the next room available. In this room you can find your own fridge, microwave/oven, waterheater and coffee machine. This room is located at the front of the house and also has French doors opening to a balcony at the street side. You will have sun on this side from 4 pm untill the sun sets, so a good place to have a drink after a long day of sightseeing. Plates, cups, and other cutlery are provided.
The bathroom has a large bath and seperate shower. The bathroom also has a toilet.
In your room you will have a closet with space available to put your stuff.
And of course you have good Wifi in your room.

Accès des voyageurs

You have acces to two rooms on the first floor. Your bedroom is private, the second room with the fridge is shared with us (we have our clothes there :)). The bathroom is shared with us as well. We are a couple and leave to work early in the morning, so I don't think that we will have any bathroom problems. The kitchen and living room downstairs are private areas and not accessible. Besides the waterheater and the oven/microwave there are no cooking facilities available, but there are plenty of nice restaurants available to have lunch and diner.
Of course you have the two balconies all for yourself.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We travel around the world for work and for pleasure. We always rent places via Airbnb. We will adjust to your preferences. If you wish to have diner together, we would be happy to eat together. If you wish to be left alone, that is no problem of course.
We can give you many tips for nice places to visit, cozy restaurants to eat, and off-the-beaten-path things to view such as the old underground tunnels beneath the city that nobody knows off. We would be happy to help you get around and answer your questions.

Autres remarques

We work all days and get up early in the morning. Since the house is an old house, you will hear us get up in the morning. If you are very sensitive to noise, I advice to take earplugs with you ;)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 0.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

We don't have many rules. You can do pretty much whatever you want but we do expect honesty. If you accidentally break something, just let us know. We know stuff can fall over or slip from your hands and that is fine, but just tell us about it.
We don't mind if you come home in the middle of the night or have to leave very early in the morning, but just remember that we have to work so it would be cool if you could keep the noise a little down after 10 pm.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Arnhem, Pays-BasMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de LindaLinda est un Superhost.

We are a couple who travel a lot for work and also travel a lot for fun. We like to see all the beautiful people and places of the world. We are enthousiastic, positive people who enjoy life. We love good food, nature, going off the beaten path and lazy sundays. We like to hear your stories, either as our guest or when we are your guest.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Linda.
Linda
Maarten aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Maarten
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires