Aller directement au contenu
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are a fairly casual, comfortable couple who enjoy the company of others and have stayed at B&B's ourselves. We will provide a tasty breakfast and hopefully have great conversation before you are off to enjoy your day!

Le logement

Our home is located in an exclusive neighborhood south of Calgary that is not well known. It is quiet estate living with regular people.

Accès des voyageurs

Your area of our home is in our basement. This is a very comfortable space with two bedrooms, recreation area with television and a bathroom with combined tub and shower and a bar/kitchenette (no cooking facilities) but has a fridge and microwave. You are welcome to come upstairs to visit and, of course to enjoy the outdoors.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are friendly yet respectful of others privacy. We love to visit with others yet also enjoy our own quiet time and find others do as well.

We are well located for south central Alberta touring and we can offer advice and assistance on places to go. We have provided tours to guests as well at a cost, or assisted them with finding tour companies to use.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $50 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

We have a small bar area in your living space that you are welcome to use. There is a television you may use but please no watching after 10:00 as we go to bed by then.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Okotoks, CanadaMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Yvonne

My husband and I travel a great deal and love getting to know new people. We are very down to earth and hope you like our style and hospitality! We enjoy meeting new people and have a lovely, comfortable home which we are sure you will enjoy as well.

Langues : Português
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires