Fan and portable air-con in your room!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Walk to UQ campus or take a short trip to anywhere in Brisbane! Our simple bedroom features a queen-size bed, built-in wardrobe, desk and chair ... and lots of tourist info to make your trip packed with activities. We consider ourselves locals and happy to help out :)
You are welcome to share the common areas. Make yourself a breakfast, tea or coffee. Share not only the space, but your stories too :) We enjoy meeting people and learning new things.

Le logement

Cosy and quiet unit, close to UQ and Park Road station, offers a short-term stay for city explorers, higher degree students and professionals. Quiet neighbourhood and lovely area. Essentials are offered in your room.

Accès des voyageurs

Please be advised, our apartment block has no passenger lift and is NOT wheelchair accessible. You will have own entrance door opening to your bedroom. The living room, kitchen and bathroom areas are shared with your hosts.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If around, I'll welcome you and hand over the key, do a little tour and assist with questions you might have. Airbnb communication is the best, so please message me here anytime.

Autres remarques

Safety deposit is kept by Airbnb until 48 hours after you check out. This is for the safety/security purposes, as we are trying to keep our place as its best state.
You are required to carry your ID (passport, driver licence) with you at all times when you are outside. Wearing a helmet is compulsory when you're cycling (otherwise you may get heavy fines). For public transport, please enquire and I will be happy to help you.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 00:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 21 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 7
Caution : 309
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 00:00

You're staying at someone's place so please consider the following:

Shoes off inside the house (including your room).

No open fire / No smoking.

Clean after yourself (toilet, kitchen, dining).

Switch OFF the lights, aircon, fan, and your charging devices when you leave your room.

Plastic bags and wraps, glass and paper go into Recycle bin (in our case, the white open bucket).

Food scraps and fruit/veges and leftovers go into bin. Do not leave open food outside.

Keep areas clean. Use wet cloth to wipe the kitchen stove and table.

WC and shower must be cleaned up after each use (toilet brush and necessary cleaning stuff available).

We do our best to maintain the cleanliness of all areas and your cooperation will be appreciated. Thank you!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de VusalVusal est un Superhost.

Recent master's degree graduate in Brisbane and love travelling and meeting people!
I've seen most of Europe and travelled to many parts of beautiful AUSTRALIA!
In my wish-list I now have SE Asia/Oceania countries.
I think Airbnb is a wonderful platform to meet like-minded people and share great stories.
We are clean, respectful and friendly, occasionally quiet. We like talking to our guests and help them out if needed.

Langues : English, Türkçe, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Vusal.
Vusal
Shao Dong aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Shao Dong
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires