Aller directement au contenu
Comfort big room and affordable
Comfort big room and affordable
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Looking for a neat, clean, non smoking person. Welcome oversea people who like to come to enjoy life in Perth.

There are several shopping centers around our area. And 24hrs fitness, ATM bank, medical center, pub, restaurants, grocery shop and parks. Only 1 min within walking distance to bus stop.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I would like to show my guests beautiful things in Perth.

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $12 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
Arrivée autonome avec doorman

Please respect people who you live with.

1.Rent fee

•Rent includes electricity, gas, water, internet and covers the cost of maintenance of all amenities (fridge, washing machine, microwave, dish washer and other electric equipments) and also providing toilet paper and dish washing liquid and other cleaning detergents.

• Rent does not include personal items, laundry detergent, toiletries (shampoo, soap….etc) and food.

• Please pay rent fee on time.

• Two weeks notice should be given before you intend to leave so I can arrange another share-mate.

2. BOND

• $300 BOND is to be paid and returned minus damage, breakages…etc.

3. INTERNET

• I have internet available please do not download more than one movies a month because I have limited data used.

4. CLEANING

• Cleaning of your own room is important.

• Everyone need to clean common areas such as kitchen, bathroom, toilet and lounge shall be cleaned and tidied after use.

• I have cleaning service one a month for the whole house.

5. SECURITY

• Please close and lock all doors and windows when you leave. Also, please be aware of using all electricity and water.

6. GUESTS

• Please inform me if you have guest coming to stay.

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ryan
novembre 2017
Thanarat was very welcoming and accommodating. The facilities were excellent with the option to use the kitchen and lounge areas as well. Thank you for your hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Sharmela
octobre 2017
GOOD

Profil utilisateur de Joanna
octobre 2017
Cosy room in a cosy home. Friendly hosts and guests. Access to basics of bathroom, toilet, kitchen. My parents felt very safe with the various keys to the gate, the door and their room. Thanarat was great from the get-go and very responsive to communications!

Profil utilisateur de Mat
septembre 2017
As a fifo worker, stayed a few times at Thanarat's and each time has been restful. Housemates are great, kitchen is accessible and open, wifi is good. I would stay here again in the future for sure.

Profil utilisateur de Mat
août 2017
Another great peaceful stay. Friendly and respectful housemates. I am a fifo worker, recommend for such people.

Profil utilisateur de Madison
juillet 2017
Thankyou so much. Very kind even drove me to Woolworths!

Profil utilisateur de Dickson
juillet 2017
Thanarat was a friendly, helpful and easygoing host. Her family was very approachable too. I had a great stay and wish I could have stay longer. Definitely a great place to stay! And it's a quiet place too.

Canning Vale, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Thanarat

We are a lovely small family with two boys. We love outdoor activity such as canoeing, BBQ at the beach and park, bush walking and etc.
I\'m Thanarat or my nick name is SUN. My mother tongue is Thai and I\'m speaking fluent English. My husband name\'s is Ashley. He is Australian. We have two young boys. Bodhi is four years old and Edward is three years old. They are gorgeous and playful children.
We are open minded family. We like to learn new culture and making new friends. We love cooking international foods, playing music, reading and outdoor activities.
I'm a medical scientist. I\'m working three days a week (Tuesday, Thursday and Friday). The other 4 days stay at home with my children. My husband is a high school teacher.
There are several shopping centres around our area. And 24 Hrs fitness, ATM bank, medical center, pub and restaurants, and grocery shop and parks within walking distance. Only one minute walking to bus stop Bus no.206 and 207 direct to Murdoch University, Murdoch train station and Thornlie station. Only 15 minutes by train to Perth city.
We have two houses only 10 minutes to each other. We stay in one house. All students stay in another house. It has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
We have one room for student or guest with separate bathroom. We provide queen bed, Built in robe, bedside table, study table, ceiling fan and chair
The room rate includes the following services: electricity, water, gas, room cleaning service, Breakfast,internet access (wifi), Dish washer, Washing machine usage included. Also, provide toilet paper and dish washing liquid.
We also can pick you up at the airport for $40.

Langues : ภาษาไทย
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires