Gorgeous and Bright Two Bedroom Garden Flat
Gorgeous and Bright Two Bedroom Garden Flat
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy our bright and spacious two bedroom, garden flat just minutes from Balham and Wandsworth Common stations (under 15 minutes to London Victoria). With huge skylights and bifold doors in the living/dining area and a sunny garden, you can enjoy a warm and relaxed time in any weather!

Le logement

Relax in a home away from home in our architect designed, converted garden flat. With bi-fold doors across the rear of the open plan lounge/dining room that open onto the garden, you can comfortably seat 6 people indoors or outdoors.

Having just finished renovating this lovely space, everything is new, bright and working perfectly for your enjoyment. In the kitchen you have an integrated dishwasher, fridge, microwave, gas hob and electric oven, as well as a kettle, toaster and Delonghi coffee machine. There is a lovely, rejuvenating shower over a large oval shaped bath tub in the bathroom.

Both double bedrooms are spacious and bright. The front bedroom has a King-sized double bed and built in wardrobes as well as beautiful white shutters in the bay windows ensuring your privacy. The large middle bedroom has a futon style sofa bed (king size if opened up, otherwise a single), and 2 cots (we have two young babies). If you have a babies and would like to use the cots (and other baby necessities such as a high chair) we can accommodate this if agreed upfront! The bedroom opens onto a small courtyard in the centre of the property.

The living space is open plan with the kitchen and dining area and there is a wonderfully comfortable double sofa and chaise, a coffee table, and television. We have a full Sky Satellite TV subscription that you are welcome to use (e.g. Sports, movies, kids, comedy etc) and unlimited wifi throughout the flat.

The garden is partly paved, perfect for outdoor dining, and partly grass. There is a coal BBQ and chimenea which you are welcome to use.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire property for the duration of your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will provide detailed information before you arrive and meet you when you arrive. During your stay will be contactable on email or phone.

You're welcome to contact us with any questions about the flat and surrounding area during your stay. We will also leave a small folder of information at the flat for you (maps, emergency info, local area info, travel advice).

Autres remarques

Parking is available on the street and we are lucky that there is usually parking space on the street outside the flat or very nearby. There is, however, a parking restriction between 10:30am and 11:30am on weekdays so if you do wish to have a car during your stay on weekdays you will need me to organise a guest permit for you for each day and there is a cost for this (currently £2.40 per day).

We can usually be flexible on check in and check out times but if you are arriving at the property after 8pm at night we may need to charge an additional £20 if we are unable to meet you ourselves and therefore need to pay someone to meet you and handover keys.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $34 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 17:00
Départ avant 13:00

We want you to enjoy your stay but it is our home so please treat it with the respect you would your own!

There is no smoking inside the house and if smoking in the garden, please keep the bifold doors shut and dispose of your cigarette butts properly.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karen
octobre 2016
Carissa was ca lovely host! She made us feel very welcome and responded immediately with our questions! She left a detailed book for any questions with easy to follow instructions. They are close to the Balham station! It is a lovely flat that is bright and sunny! I would recommend anyone to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Kully
septembre 2016
Fantastic stay. Stunning flat in a lovely neighbourhood.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
août 2016
Great location for a London weekend. Very close to bus, train and tube. Walking distance to good restaurants. Flat was immaculate, and the sitting area and garden made for a much more relaxed and social weekend than we would have had in a hotel. We were made to feel it was our home for the weekend. The only slight downside for some is the road noise in the front bedroom. For us it worked perfectly

Profil utilisateur de Marcia
juin 2016
The flat gave us a true sense of the area. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The neighbourhood was safe, hospititable and close to everything. It was comfortable, clean and airy. Carissa was great!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Carissa

Hi, I'm Carissa. I'm an Australian who has made London my home for 15 years. Needless to say, I love this city! My husband and I have a baby girl (6 months old when I wrote this) and love to travel in Europe and further abroad. My family live all over the world so there is always an excuse to visit some far off destination.
We love our flat because it is so close to London yet has a country feel to it given its vicinity to the leafy green spaces of Wandsworth Common.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires