There's a kettle in the room with a selection of coffee and teas.Your house key and welcome letter. Fresh towels are provided every three days.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern large room in a family home, with garden. Welcoming, quiet and bright, with all the local amenities you could want. 35 minutes from London Liverpool St station by train. 10 minute walk from Enfield town centre.

Le logement

Comfy and bright double room in large family home. Flat Screen TV with DVD player and Roku streaming service including Netflix, Amazon Prime, BBC iPlayer and many more. Desk space, wifi and wardrobe. Bed with memory foam mattress. Universal power adaptor with USB port. Bath, hand and face towels supplied.

Accès des voyageurs

All common areas of the family home and garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to give advice on getting around London, what to visit and our local area. You are welcome to use the kitchen and utility room.

Autres remarques

The double bed is a very comfortable pull out bed.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 15:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $9 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

We are a relaxed home but would love you to leave things as found in shared areas. Shoes off at door please and observe our security measures. No smoking on premises.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Josselyne
juillet 2016
Je suis ravie de mon séjour ! Sophie et Sam sont très accueillants et je me suis sentie tout de suite bien , comme si je faisais partie de la famille ! De plus , leur petit garçon est absolument adorable ! Jolie maison très bien située près d'un parc , et proche du centre ville ... Je reviendrai lors d'une prochaine visite à mon fils et mes petites filles

Profil utilisateur de Bianca
décembre 2016
I really enjoyed my staying. My host were friendly, polite and welcoming. They made me comfortable and check from time to time if I was needing anything.

Profil utilisateur de Janeann
décembre 2016
Sam and Sophie were wonderful hosts proving everything needed for a very comfortable stay.

Profil utilisateur de Nick
novembre 2016
Sophie and Sam went out of their way to help me get there and made me feel incredibly welcome when I arrived, even though it was late. They could not have been more helpful. House was tidy and welcoming, warm and all amenities, and access to hot drinks and breakfast cereals galore. Thanks guys.
Profil utilisateur de Sophie & SamSophie & Sam est un Superhost.
Réponse de Sophie & Sam :
Hi Nick, thanks for the feedback. We've taken your comments on board and have since produced a short 'manual' on how to operate certain things (appliances etc) and within it have included operating instructions for the front door. Thanks again.
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jack & Becky
novembre 2016
Sophie and Sam have a lovely house and were extremely welcoming, over and above what I would have expected. Also they have an adorable cat.

Profil utilisateur de Anusha
octobre 2016
Everything is as described and Sophie and Sam couldn't be more gracious hosts. They cooked dinner on the day of my arrival and made sure I had enough space to keep all my luggage (which is saying something, given that I was travelling with one-year's worth of stuff). Their baby, Hugo, is a sweet thing, who barely ever cried. And their kitten, Nutmeg, was as good as my own! She is such a love bug, always cuddling, purring and playing. I am going to miss her dearly! The accommodation is in good reach of public transport and grocery shops. It is conveniently located and in a quiet and family-friendly neighbourhood. Sophie & Sam are a warm and welcoming couple. They make great hosts and Sophie, in particular, is a hilarious dinner table conversationalist.

Profil utilisateur de Bethany
octobre 2016
We had a great time staying with Sophie and Sam! Both really lovely and interesting people that made our visit really enjoyable. The house is lovely too, nice and homely and really spacious :) xx

Enfield, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Sophie & SamSophie & Sam est un Superhost.

Family of three and a kitten. Italian/English speakers. Easygoing and hardworking couple with young child. Love the local life. Very knowledgeable on 'London for tourists'.

Langues : English, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires