Beautiful flowers in the front garden to admire while you eat breakfast or lunch in the sun.Backyard with swings, slide, sandbox, hammock, and games such as badminton.
Big Family Home for Kids & Large Groups

Logement entier

9 voyageurs

5 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
9 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Your home away from home. Plenty of space for everyone with two-level home plus full basement. Includes dining room, living room, office, kitchen, hallway with massage chair, "rumpus room" in the basement, jacuzzi bath, sauna, and play park in the backyard.

Le logement

You have a family home with games, toys, and loads of dishes. You can enjoy lots of space for playing, and the home includes a hammock, swing, sandbox, blankets, play tunnel, bubble bath, ping pong table, and cuddly toys. You also have a piano, keyboard and guitar available. There are bikes in the garage for your use. The kitchen is full of spices and additional food. Simply help yourself.

Accès des voyageurs

You have complete access to the home. Please treat it kindly and with respect for our privacy/ownership. Leave it in the same condition or better upon your departure. As a family home, we focus on comfort and functionality more than beauty. So make yourself comfortable.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available online and via phone - voice or text. Simply give us a ring. We can arrange for someone to meet you, if necessary.

Autres remarques

You can live in this eco-home which is run on solar panels to provide the electricity, heating, and main floor air conditioning. We have a complete office with internet access and phone calls to the USA, Canada and Mexico are free via Vonage. The neighbors are friendly, helpful and all speak English.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 5
Lits : 5
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 14:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 26 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 128
Caution : 479
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 240 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 lit double
Chambre 5
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 matelas pneumatique, 1 matelas au sol, 1 berceau, 1 hamac

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

This is a family home and is available for families and friends. We do not
Guests should have the basic cleaning completed before leaving, including (but not limited to): washing all dishes, removing bedding from beds, sweeping/mopping of floor, wiping down counters & table tops, quick-cleaning of toilets and throwing out garbage. We don't expect perfection but we do appreciate clean and friendly people who try!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de 현지
août 2017
The time spent with the kids was joyful and happy. If I get a chance, I'd like to go back. It was easy for me to sleep. I wish you happiness. Thank you very much.
Profil utilisateur de Joellen
Réponse de Joellen :
Thank you so much for visiting our home, Hyeonji! It was wonderful having you visit and I am so glad that your children liked it here. We wish you safe travels and hope that you will come visit us again soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us. And - from my daughter and son who were so wonderfully surprised by your gifts, THANK YOU! Safe journeys!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Julia
juin 2017
A lovely family home in Gottsunda - Uppsala! We (a family with 2 small children) stayed for a week at Joellen's and had a wonderful time! Joellen and her family gave us a warm welcome and explained everything we needed to know about their house to us and for further questions they were always available via cell-phone or email. Their house is a big and really lovely family-home. Wherever you look - the whole house is one declaration of love to family-life and children. Lots of toys and books (we were allowed to borrow) in the kids' rooms upstairs as well as in the living room downstairs, an extra room in the basement to play in, a little build in cave in the wall for kids to play or hide in and a back-yard with a slide, swing, sandbox etc. Our kids also especially enjoyed the huge family bed in one of the upstairs bedrooms. What else? A big living-room table with enough space to eat - or alternativly there's another table outside in the backyard too, where you can sit and barbeque, for example. There are 2 aquariums with a variety of fish which are fun to watch. This is of course not everything the house has to offer - I could go on... ;-) We have no complaints - everything was clean and as described. Joellen even cleared space for us in a closet, the wardrobe and of course the fridge. Thankfully, we were even allowed to use their spices and other basics in the kitchen, so that we didn't have to buy all those things new. Gottsunda is a rather quiet district/suburb of Uppsala. The house is located in comfortable walking distance to Gottsunda Centrum, where you can find grocery stores (Willy's, Ica and Lidl), a pharmacy, a couple of other shops, a food-court and the local health service center. From Gottsunda Centrum you can take busses to Uppsala Centrum which take around 20minutes. We would definatly recommend a stay at Joellen's! Many, many thanks again for a wonderful time!
Profil utilisateur de Joellen
Réponse de Joellen :
Wow! Thanks for loving our home as much as we do! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and felt welcome here. Upon our return, we also found a very detailed lego home you built. Our kids love it! Thanks! It was great sharing with you and we hope to host you again in the future. Safe travels.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rainer
avril 2017
A beautiful house. Warm welcome and a wonderful area in Sweden's Uppland. Uncomplicated, comfortable and quiet situated in a quiet residential area of Uppsala. Joellen helped wherever help was needed and even got a wheelchair for my sick sister. The house left nothing to be desired and offered ample space and comfort for all family members. Thank you for a wonderful time. We will be back for sure! Sincerely Rainer and family
Profil utilisateur de Joellen
Réponse de Joellen :
Thank you so much for visiting our home! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here and want to thank you for leaving the house so clean and organized! If you return to Uppsala, we sincerely hope you will visit us again. Give our regards to your family and friends. Oh - and your little dog Attila was absolutely adorable!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Michael
août 2016
Nice house with a very pleasant welcome. Well equipped. Close to shopping center and a great garden for the kids and barbecue.
Profil utilisateur de Joellen
Réponse de Joellen :
Michael, it was great having you in our home! I am so glad that you enjoyed it as much as we do. All the best to you and your family! We hope to see you again in the future!
août 2016

Uppsala, SuèdeMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Joellen

We travel a LOT. We work online and can be anywhere in the world, so as a family we travel as much as possible. We love to visit nature areas, especially beaches and mountains. We are active and like to participate in lots of different sports and recreation. We sail, dive, snorkel, surf, boogie board, ski, ice skate, bicycle and walk. We have young children so we prefer relaxed places with a feel like home where we can have a kitchen and food whenever we like.

We prefer to have a home where we can prepare our own food and relax. Hotels are never that exciting for us and restaurants require too much time & effort...

We love to have access to a home environment as it often includes games, toys, spices for cooking, bikes, and more personal touches.

We love to be near nature and always appreciate toys to play with, such as bicycles, play park (swings), kayaks, fishing rods, badmitton, etc. Maps of local excursions with recommendations are super helpful.

We have a summer house of our own and rent it on occasion. Thus, we try to leave the place clean and very easy for the next person's stay.

Thank you for considering us in your home. We look forward to meeting you very soon!

Langues : English, Español, Svenska
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires