Aller directement au contenu
Bedroom
Private, simple and clean room with a good view
Private, simple and clean room with a good view
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The house is situated 8 km away from the quaint baroque town of Weilburg on the Lahn river. 2 Minutes away is a bus stop with a good service Monday to Saturday. 5 Minutes walk, takes you to the forest which is a haven for anyone who enjoys hiking in nature. The room is on the top story of the house & has a balcony with a scenic view of the village, fields & forest. The village has a rustic atmosphere and oozes tranquillity. Many hiking and cycling trails along the footsteps of the Celts.

Le logement

The room is simple but comfortable. It has 2 single beds next to one another. It has a large wardrobe with hangers and mirrors. The view from the window is of part of the village and forest.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to a lounge with an amazing view of the village and surrounding fields and forests. There is a large balcony for the guests to use and smokers may smoke there. In addition the guests have access to the kitchen. The bathroom is across from the bedroom and has a separate shower, bath, toilet and basin. A hairdryer is also available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will assist the guests in every possible way. I am a sociable person but also respect privacy. I am an open minded person who has traveled a great deal and enjoy interaction with my guests if they wish it.

Autres remarques

This is a large house and privacy is respected. This accommodation is however not suitable for someone who does not like or is allergic to dogs. Although the 2 friendly resident dogs spend most of the time in the bottom part of the house, they may on the odd occasion wander upstairs for a cuddle.

Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $16 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $23 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

This is a dog friendly house. Small friendly dogs are welcome provided prior permission has been given. Guests are allowed to smoke on the balcony only. No loud conversations on the balcony after 21.00. No loud music after 21.00.

À savoir
Chien(s) dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Julia
juin 2017
Anke is the loveliest host ever. We have enjoyed our stay even more because of her company and generous hospitality. The description of the accommodation does not fully show how great the flat and the surroundings are. I recommend it to anyone who likes peace and quiet. Her dogs are very friendly and my dog got really well with them. My only regret is that we stayed there too short but next time will be definitely longer.

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
avril 2017
Wir waren nur sehr kurz da, wurden aber sehr herzlich empfangen. Sogar ein Kinderwagen und Kinderbetreuung standen für unser Baby zur Verfügung. Wir sind begeistert von unserer ersten AirBnB-Erfahrung und hätten gerne noch etwas länger den schönen Ausblick genossen.

Profil utilisateur de Renata
novembre 2016
Anke ist eine tolle Gastgeberin, die alles für ihre Gäste tut. Schade, dass ich nur 2 Tage dort verbringen konnte. Es war sehr schön, aus der Großstadt gegangen zu sein und die Ruhe genossen zu haben. Immer wieder gerne!!!

Profil utilisateur de Henning
octobre 2016
Ich haben den Aufenthalt als sehr angenehm empfunden. Die Unterkunft ist sauber und ruhig und zum wohlfühlen. Anke ist eine sehr herzliche Person, das was ich von ihr kennengelernt und geschätzt haben, ist ihre warme und freundliche Art. Sehr zu empfehlen. :)Sehr nette und unkomplizierte Gastgeberin! Meine Anreise hat sich zeitlich etwas nach hinten verschoben, was überhaupt kein Problem war. Die Kommunikation war super und Die Wohnung enthält alles, was man zum wohlfühlen braucht.

Profil utilisateur de Zhasmina
octobre 2016
Anke is one wonderful woman. She was very welcoming. The room was very nice and everything was just perfect. It was better than what was described in the listing. The house is located in quiet area, the view from there is amazing. We enjoyed our stay and recommend Anke's place. The dogs were very nice too. The time spent with Anke and in her house was so pleasant that we felt nostalgic when it was time to leave. We will definitely come again some time!

Profil utilisateur de Mary Lorie
octobre 2016
Staying with Anke was perfect for our first night in Germany. Her ability to speak English really helped us. She was very welcoming, even sharing her evening meal. Her setting is so pleasant, in such a lovely village. The breakfast she provided was amazing. We definitely recommend Anke's place, as the listing was even better than described.

Profil utilisateur de Neringa
septembre 2016
Excellent stay.......beautiful view.......perfect accommodation....very pleasant hostess.... We will definitely come back...

Weilburg, AllemagneMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Anke

I am a happy-go-lucky, laid back and friendly person. I have traveled immensely and enjoy meeting new people of different countries and cultures. I enjoy having an intelligent conversation as well as a good banter and laugh. Although I am a sociable person, I also respect personal space as well as privacy. There is no famine at my house and I enjoy entertaining for meals.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires