A typical single room with EnsuiteAnother typical single room with Ensuite
Single ensuite room in Modern Sydney boutique B&B

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private rooms with ensuites in a modern boutique inner Sydney west Bed and Breakfast. Full commercial kitchen and leafy outdoor courtyard
We are only 9 min walk to Ashfield train station and buses are in front of property. Train to Sydney CBD ( 15mins), to Olympic Park (22mins). Walk to Ashfield Shopping centre, Summer Hill village and little Italy Haberfield trendy cafes and restaurants. Award winning with great reviews on trip advisor. We pride ourselves in being clean comfortable and secure

Le logement

Single room with private bathroom- King single bed ( max 1 person)
Room has air-conditioning, mini fridge, linen and Led TV.
We have 5 single rooms with private bathrooms, therefore we have different photo's for different rooms as a guide.
We offer a continual breakfast every morning which consists of 7-8 different breads and sour dough, cereals, tea and coffee.
Guest can use our commercial kitchen to cook and prepare their lunches and dinners.
We have a leafy courtyard, Designated smoking area, laundry services, large dining and lounge room.
All linen is provided and rooms are serviced daily for guests staying shorter than 7 days, guests staying longer than 7 days will have their rooms cleaned once a week

Accès des voyageurs

All common areas, outdoor courtyard, dining, lounge room and kitchen.
Guests arriving after 7pm will need to contact us after booking confirmation to receive a late code to enable key retrieval for check in. Code will be emailed to guest once we have been notified. Note all guests must provide I.D and a valid credit card upon check-in or night code being given out.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available on site Mon - Sun from 7am to 7pm. Happy to help with directions and anything else that you made need to know whilst you are here with us. We stock hundreds of brochures for tours and attractions and can help with bookings if needed.
We cater for a large mixture of guests from corporate travellers (local and interstate) to domestic and international guests. Because of our communal dining, lounge and outdoor courtyard we have found that guests are more freely and willing to mingle and communicate with one another on either a corporate or traveller level. Which is great for travelling tips or for making business contacts.

Autres remarques

Parking is limited and on a first served basis however there is plenty of free street parking in the surrounding streets. Liverpool Rd is a clearway between 6am and 10am on Mon-Fri therefore you cannot park you vehicle there during these hours but other times parking is allowed.
There is absolutely no smoking in the rooms or building, we have a smoking area outside for smokers. Thanks


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 19:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $96 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 19:00

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 2PM
Valid credit card must be provided prior to check-in
1/ Check-in is between 2pm and 7pm. Guest arriving after 7pm must contact me for instructions in picking up key and checking-in
2/ Upon check in - Guest must provide I.D. and a valid credit card
3/Smoking only in outdoor courtyard
4/ Only guests checked-in with us are allowed onto property. No outside guest allowed into property.
5/ As it is a shared house, we expect guests to be considerate to others and CLEAN UP after themselves.
6/ Common areas are for common general enjoyment so you will not be allowed to use it as your sleeping area or storage area. All your personal belongings must be stored within your own room.
7/ Lost keys or failure to return keys is a $50 penalty charge
8/ Lockout fee to your room or the house is $50 fee
9/ Security Deposit explained- On check-in we take a pre authorization on your credit card as a security bond for any damage or fees. Upon check-out we will reverse the pre authorization.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de F
avril 2017
Nice cosy friendly people would def go again if around area.
Profil utilisateur de Robert
Réponse de Robert :
Thank you Michael, we look forward to seeing again on your next visit to the area. Take care
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kasiapolska
avril 2017
great place, low price, good value & good location :)
Profil utilisateur de Robert
Réponse de Robert :
Thank you so much for your review. We think we are all that and more. Great location, clean and comfortable, and most of all, inexpensive. Hope to see you again in the future
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2016
Nice and clean. Very quiet and convenient.
Profil utilisateur de Robert
Réponse de Robert :
Thank you. We hope to see you again. Take care
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Johanna
juillet 2016
Great place to stay and very friendly staff. Can absolutely recommend it to anyone that needs a stay in Ashfield.
Profil utilisateur de Robert
Réponse de Robert :
Thank you Johanna
juillet 2016

Cet hôte a 48 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ashfield, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Robert

married with 2 kids

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 92%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires