A quiet, clean home in magical river precint.
A quiet, clean home in magical river precint.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A comfortable queen bed awaits in your private room with accompanying lounge exclusively for your use. There you can watch TV, enjoy a cup of tea or perhaps exit to the private courtyard and listen to the water fall. A short stroll to the river and many cafes make it easy to enjoy-I am happy to help guide your destination. If you prefer a 15 min walk or short bus ride the hustle & bustle of Fremantle where history, restaurants and great cafes await you to explore - it's all here .

Le logement

Great elevation with lovely views of the hills, this quiet location is calm and comfortable. Private gardens, beautiful trees and bird life to enjoy - that's if you're not busy enjoying the shopping, cafes and water playgrounds within this stunning river and ocean suburb.

Accès des voyageurs

Private queen bedroom with built in robe, dressing table and a lovely window seat alcove to rest on. Personal double sink bathroom with huge shower - many accessories such as shampoo, hair dryer etc at your disposal. Separate private guest toilet . Private courtyard and gardens to enjoy. Breakfast bar provided with kettle and toaster, tea, coffee, juice, cereal, toast and spreads. Please note, all pictures reflect your space, not having to be shared by your host- lovely areas for you to enjoy.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available to interact and help with travel suggestions. I currently work from home as a Beauty Therapist in my private rear room. Guests have self contained lower floor to themselves, although use of bbq and further kitchen facilities can be negotiated. Flexible check in/out by negotiation.

Autres remarques

I am owned by two Tonkinese cats - one extremely friendly and the other much more timid. Being on the more stately side of age they are not boisterous nor aggressive.
Wifi on request.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Smoking permitted in rear courtyard only, ashtrays provided.
Being respectful of neighbours with music/ noise appreciated. Respect the rooms and leave as you find them.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Don
juin 2017
Janice is such a lovely, courteous and friendly hostess. She made me feel so warm and welcome to her beautiful comfortable home. A fabulous stay !

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
avril 2017
Janice the host was very friendly and accommodating. The place was lively and we would recommend it to anybody.

Profil utilisateur de Kathy
mars 2017
Lovely spacious room and bathroom with a bonus of having my own lounge room as well. Janice laid out a lovely breakfast spread each day. The location was perfect for me and it was nice and quiet. I would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Zubeth
décembre 2016
My host made me feel welcome. The neighbourhood was quiet and convenient

Profil utilisateur de Gaye
octobre 2016
Janice was the perfect hostess. I could not fault her or the accommodation for anything. Janice went so far as to provide me with lovely face and makeup removers when she realized I had left mine behind. My stay was made effortless by Janice's attention to detail. Thank you and hope to stay again one day.

Profil utilisateur de Erika
octobre 2016
Janice greeted me with such enthusiasm, I was sick and she even prepared me a meal, how amazing!!! I have never stayed in such a warm, inviting, caring enviroment.... and I travel regularly. I am planning a trip over with my staff to Perth and I have already organized it with Janice. Can't wait!! Thank you for everything.

East Fremantle, AustralieMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Janice

I am a creative person who is happy visiting friends, enjoying food together and going on adventures - now more in Australia my home country than overseas.
Currently working in the beauty industry but weekends are spent mostly in the bush in natural surroundings.
Two cats own me and I do as I'm told! I enjoy my garden, especially my herbs which I use extensively in my kitchen and entertaining.
As an avid piano player (lapsed somewhat lately) I enjoy all things music and dance - especially tap and going to musicals and theatre. My Italian language is a bit dodgey but I love the challenge of trying to "get by" and make my self understood. In fact I will always try, be it Japanese, French....all part of travel I believe.
I enjoy a good book; going to the movies and I'm an old movie tragic.
I believe in respecting others and their space .

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires