Master bed with brand new king sized bedTV with chrome cast and view on en suite bathroom
Hudson Heights 2bd 2 full bath!
Hôte : Blythe And Louis
Blythe And Louis est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our comfortable and well appointed 2 bed/2 bath apartment is steps from Fort Tryon Park on a quiet corner of Hudson Heights. You will not find this much space anywhere else in Manhattan!! Includes weekly cleaning!

Le logement

Unobstructed views east and a fully equipped eat in kitchen are only the beginning of what this beautiful home offer. The rooms are extraordinarily large and have mattresses that are only a year old.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole home except for the 3rd bedroom which we keep empty as it belongs to our young son! There is also laundry In the basement.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available for questions via text or phone any time. We will be out of town.

Autres remarques

We do have a cat who is very friendly and easy to care for, but if you do not want the responsibility please let us know so we can make other arrangements.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 09:00
Départ avant 22:00

This is our family home, and we expect it to be treated with respect. No parties, no overnight guests and absolutely no smoking or drug use allowed. There are also no dogs allowed in the bldg or additional pets in apt.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Blythe And Louis
I am an opera singer, and my husband Louis is a classical bassist. We travel a lot for our work and have a 2 and a half year old son that we sometimes travel with. We are both interested in just have a clean and safe place for ourselves and our son, and we provide the same in our…
Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires