BedroomBedroom
Sunny room w/ balcony in Mitte

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome homies :)

Looking for a lovely room with a balcony and convenient public transport access & free parking? Jackpot! On offer is my bedroom in an old but typical Berliner building with historical background. As everywhere in Berlin, there's heaps to explore and shops, eateries and supermarkets are nearby as well as nice green parks. So come on over to enjoy the fun!

Pumba, my dog and I welcome everyone and if you'd like to bring your furry friend along just let us know.

Hakuna matata!

Le logement

Disponible est ma chambre avec un balcon. L'appartement lui-même est un charmant 'Altbau' avec de hauts plafonds et soleil toute la journée. Aussi a la cour très typique de Berlin et donc vraiment calme la nuit.
translated by Google

Available is my bedroom with a balcony. The flat itself is a lovely 'Altbau' with high ceilings and all day sun. Also has the very typical Berliner courtyard and thus really quiet at night.

Accès des voyageurs

Mi casa es su casa - aussi longtemps que vous êtes prévenant :)
translated by Google

Mi casa es su casa - as long as you're considerate :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can let you be or join in the fun :)

Autres remarques

S'il vous plaît noter que j'ai un chien si vous avez des allergies, il est malheureusement un non aller.
translated by Google

Please note that I have a dog so if you have any allergies it unfortunately is a no go.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 13:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $15 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $8 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 22:00

Most importantly and almost only rule - you need to be ok with dogs! Pumba has free run of the house including furniture's and his toys are everywhere :)

Anyways, smoking allowed in kitchen and of course balcony.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 4th floor
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Labrador

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

38 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Frédérique
août 2016
Avant même d'arriver Nina nous a envoyé toutes les infos nécessaires pour nous déplacer à Berlin et pour nous rendre chez elle. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié sa sympathie et ses petits tuyaux.

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
septembre 2017
Nina was a great hostess! I really enjoyed staying with her and Pumba, and I'd definitely recommend her for anyone looking for a nice place in Berlin. I had great conversations with Nina and we even wound up going to Mauerpark for a flea market - Nina is so fun!

Profil utilisateur de Fernanda
septembre 2017
Nina's & Pumba's is THE place to stay in Berlin. Close to public transport, nice places, and lots of places to eat, the apartment is perfectly well located. Also, Nina's hospitality is the best! She's really nice and has the best recommendations to visit Berlin, totally felt like home during my stay there. Thanks again for everything, Nina!

Profil utilisateur de Simon
septembre 2017
Nice and clean place! Nina is a very kind host. I really recommend this place

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
septembre 2017
Es war großartig Nina und Pumba kennengelernt zu haben. Die Lage ist top und die Wohnung wie man sie aus Berlin kennt :) Und Pumba ist einfach nur zum knuddeln. Ich freue mich die beiden bald mal wieder zu sehen.

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
septembre 2017
Я счастлива, что остановилась именно у Нины. Она очень добрая, открытая и с отличным чувством юмора! :) Мне было безумно приятно общаться с Ниной. Квартира расположена недалеко от центра, рядом метро и магазины. в общем, просто замечательно. Если я поеду в Берлин еще раз, я 100% остановлюсь у Нины :)

Profil utilisateur de Kacie
août 2017
we absolutely loved Nina and her dog Pumba and her place. she's a super host and she made us coffee and brought it to me in bed every morning, it was so sweet. she offered tons of advice on what to do and even sent me links of events. we had a great time hanging out with her and we enjoyed our time on Berlin at her apartment. it was close to a train line and near a fabulous cafe. can't wait to stay again! Nina is a very fun, friendly and great person to be around, i wouldn't book anyone else in Berlin now.

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Nina

Greetings :)

I love backpacking and experiencing other cultures and have been living in New Zealand for the past 8 years and have now returned to Germany and love having Europe at my door step.

When I travel I like to stay with the locals and experience their 'every day life' rather than being the typical tourist! Still taking heaps of pics though ... :) So now that my place is big enough I can finally start welcoming people in my pad, show you around Berlin or just let you be.

Anyways, always open minded and ready for new adventures.

Hope to meet yous one day but in the meantime ...

Take care ;)

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires