Urban vibe in historic prime
Urban vibe in historic prime
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our beautiful home is located close to Mauer Park, at the old border to the GDR in what is essentially hip Prenzlauer Berg. The neighbourhood is extremely friendly and convenient: A grocery store right next door with the S-bahn station visible from the balcony and only a 5 minute walk away. Airy, comfortable and chic, you'll feel right at home here with both of us and our assortment of teas and coffee! ;)

Le logement

Enjoy a goodnight's sleep with our memory foam mattress, topped with fresh sheets and a warm comforter for those frosty nights.
Our retro kitchen is at your disposal. We're happy to offer you some tea of coffee in the morning. If you'd like to cook, just give one of us a heads up as we'd like to give you a quick overview of our gas stove. Feel free to use seasonings, oil, etc. We sadly do not have a dishwasher, so please wash up after you're done munching. We have different bins for different trash, so please take note upon tossing things into one.
Our bathroom is cosy but a haven of serenity nonetheless. We've got a full tub for those after-touring-berlin days.

Accès des voyageurs

Bedroom, Bathroom, Kitchen and the Living room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are always available over mobile and will try to be there in person as much as possible :)

Autres remarques

There is parking next to our building which requires cost of course. Please smoke on the balcony with the door closed or outside only.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine
Fer à repasser

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 23:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
The place is even better than the pictures! Very comfy bed, great shower, well-equipped kitchen and fast internet. You have a supermarket across the street and tram & train stations in 5 min. walking. Will & Karini are superb hosts!
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Thanks guys! Enjoy the rest of your travels and thanks again for the lovely gift!
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Valentina
juillet 2016
William and Karini are incredibly nice and helpful, their place is awesome, comfy and full of nerd stuff, the location is perfect! We had a great time there and will come back for sure!

Profil utilisateur de Ricci
juillet 2016
Nice home and nice house!!William and Karini treated us so well and helped us about anything. Cute couples! And the traffic is convenient. Thanks to them I've had a really great time in Berlin. Unforgettable .

Profil utilisateur de Roos
juillet 2016
William and karini are amazing and very welcoming people who really want to make your stay in berlin a success. The place is clean, the room is big and the location is perfect; next to a lidl and close to bornholmer strabe, a metrostation with perfect connections to the centrum. An absolutely good choice to stay here!

Profil utilisateur de Noelia
juillet 2016
William and his fiance are very friendly. They helped us with everything from interest places to art market. Moreover, we were surprised at home with Berlin guides and maps. William's House is very nice and so clean. We liked to share with them the experience and those days. We hope will see each other soon guys.
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
We miss you both!! Come back soon please, or we see each other in Orense!!
juillet 2016

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
AllemagneMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de William

I'm a 22 yr old student and I love to travel. I believe it's the best way to educate ourselves.
I also love to make cheeseburgers, hang out at Iguazu falls, listen to history podcasts and do all this with a glass of Kölsch in one hand and my fiancé in the other. Together we love travelling the world and hosting. We'd be happy to welcome you from any corner of the globe!

Langues : Deutsch, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires