The sitting roomStaircase leading from entrance hall

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a large traditional flat on three floors with period features. The master king size bedroom has an ensuite shower and toilet and there is a second family bathroom with separate shower on the top floor for guests in the other two bedrooms, a king and a twin. There is a fully fitted kitchen including built in dishwasher, washing machine, fridge, freezer and a five ring gas hob. There is also a WC on the first floor. There is an enormous sitting room and even a table tennis room.

Le logement

Our flat is located close to the heart of Musselburgh. A supermarket (24 hours) is just a 10 min walk away, and there is a smaller grocery store and post office just along the street. A bus stop right outside the flat gives access to the city centre of Edinburgh in just 30 mins, and, in the other direction to the beaches and golf courses of East Lothian. Bars and restaurants are all within easy walking distance (don't miss a Thai takeaway from Lana Thai, just across the street).

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to all areas of our flat.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be contactable at all times via phone, and will try to meet guests although this cannot be guaranteed.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : 16:00 - 20:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 34 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 67
Caution : 168
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 218 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 20:00

We would like you to leave the flat as you find it. Some wine and/or beer will be left for you. This is a gift, but if you want to replace what you use for future guests, that would be welcome.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Susanna
décembre 2016
A really super flat with lots of space and lovely bathrooms and kitchen. Very convenient location in the centre of Musselburgh, but still peaceful and private. Good heating and hot water, comfy beds! Jim was easy to contact and very helpful. We hope to return next time we are visiting our family up here. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Riannan
août 2016
Four of us stayed here for a two night visit to Edinburgh while the fringe was on, easy to get into town by bus. The listing mentioned a hairdryer however there wasn't one, the wifi was unusable - very weak signal and the washing machine had an awful odour and since the towels had been washed in there they smelt horrid too. The cleaning fee was steep given the place didn't seem to have been vacuumed. There was lots of hair and muck in various places around the apartment on the carpet. Communication with the owners was good and the transaction was smooth. Must try Wellington Coffee in Edinburgh, best I've had in the U.K.
Profil utilisateur de James
Réponse de James :
Hi, we're so disappointed to read your review, our apartment is newly listed ad we have tried very hard to make it a pleasant place to be. The missing hairdryer is our fault, an oversight for which we apologise wholeheartedly. The wifi is newly installed with the hub in the apartment, we do wish you had let us know that you were having problems as we've found it to have an excellent signal and we'd have hoped to able to help you with it. We will investigate the odorous washing machine, and make sure that it's fresh in the future. Again, sorry for this. As for the hair and muck, we are baffled! Our cleaner has spent many hours cleaning the whole apartment since our previous long term tenants left, and we have been down to view it ourselves and we were very pleased with the work that she has done. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will investigate and remedy this situation asap. We do hope that you enjoyed the city of Edinburgh and the festival and thank you for staying with us. Regards, Jim & Aoife
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Wei
août 2016
It is a very nice place and also convenient. The space is very huge and the kitchen is quite good. You can cook what you want and have a small party after your dinner.

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Blairgowrie, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de James

We are a couple, from Edinburgh and Ireland, one a former journalist and the other a theatre nurse. We moved to Blairgowrie in May 2014 to take over Rosebank House, a six bedroom guest house. And that seems to take up much of our time!

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires