Living roomKitchen
25 min from central London, in a quiet location !
25 min from central London, in a quiet location !

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our place is in a residential area, close to the train station (3 min by walk). The A1 motorway going to London is 5 min by car, so it is really convenient if you want a day out in London but without all the noise.

The high street is also 6-7 min away, if you fancy a drink or you want to eat in town.

Stevenage is conveniently located from the airports (both Stansted and Luton). Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Le logement

Cosy nice two bed apartment with a great living room.

Autres remarques

IMPORTANT:
If you haven't got a complete profile and good reviews from at least two separate people, there is a need to send an introductory message before you book. This message shall be 4-5 sentences, with proper English grammar (we also speak several other languages, so try your luck). It should be a short description about yourself, what you do, why you are in the area etc.
In our opinion this is important since you've probably just joined AirBnb and we'd like to accept your booking. Without any information we simply just can't. We hope you understand!

(AirBnb is a community, not a hotel chain)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $9 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Tarif week-end $63 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

51 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Max
septembre 2017
Róbert & Melinda were excellent hosts. They were extremely accommodating, and the place was very clean. I contacted Róbert about coming a day early and he promptly helped me switch the reservation dates, and put in the extra effort to get the room ready on time. They were also both very friendly, and I thoroughly enjoyed chatting with Róbert about traveling and skiing. Woukd definitely stay here again.
Profil utilisateur de Róbert &Róbert & est un Superhost.
Réponse de Róbert & :
Thanks for your kind words Max. Thanks again for staying with us! Enjoy the powder later on in the season!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Paul
septembre 2017
It was great to have another stay with Robert, who was once again very hospitable and welcolming.

Profil utilisateur de Keith
août 2017
Robert and Melinda were warm and welcoming. Their apartment was everything promised.

Profil utilisateur de Lauréline
août 2017
Robert and Melinda's place is very close to public transport and city center. It's very clean, and tidy exactly what I was looking for. Hosts are very kind.

Profil utilisateur de Jay
août 2017
I would definitely recommend staying at Melinda and Roberts place. They are very welcoming and exceptional hosts. Both are knowledgable on the area, and help in any way they can.

Profil utilisateur de Laura
août 2017
I didn't get to stay at Roberts due to being told I no longer had a job in Stevenage but he was very accomodating in reimbursing me for most of the trip!

Profil utilisateur de Alenka
août 2017
A nice place with all amenities and with great hosts.

Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Róbert &Róbert & est un Superhost.

Hi there!

We are a Hungarian couple living in England for quite some time now.

Melinda and myself are very welcoming and chatty persons.

We're both big travellers, and outdoor people. Speaking several languages and interested in different cultures.

We both can give several tips regarding London: what/when/where to do things! FYI: it is not just about London, if you are interested in the surrounding, or Hertfordshire in general we can also be at your service.

Happy travelling!!!

Róbert & Melinda

Langues : Deutsch, English, Magyar
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires