Charming, central 1 bedroom apartment w/elevator

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

One of the most popular locations in Bergen. In walking distanse of close recreations areas as Nordnesparken, Nordnes bath and Verftet. If you dont want to be in the middle of the city centre "gågaten" is only a short walk away with cafès, restaurants and retail shops. The heart of Bergen and its wide culture and adventure, is only a 5 min walk away. The apartment is situated on the fifth floor with a nice view.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $81 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Tarif week-end $179 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No shoes inside is appreciated


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Noémie
août 2016
Appartement agréable, bonne emplacement, dommage que le ménage ne soit pas fait.

Profil utilisateur de Coralie
août 2016
Appartement très bien situé. Très moderne. Bien équipé. Très joli.

Profil utilisateur de María
août 2017
Helen nos ha facilitado mucho nuestra estancia en Bergen. Ha sido amable y nos ha ayudado en todo. La casa es perfecta y cómoda. Gracias Helen!

Profil utilisateur de Ken
août 2017
Nice place, close in to downtown. Helene was helpful and accommodating for our size of group.

Profil utilisateur de Jake
septembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Carinne & Cyril
septembre 2016
We had a pleasant stay in the Helene's appartment. Very well decorated, with all things we had needed, bed very confortable. The flat is near the attractions and within walking distance (10 minutes to Bryggen, 20 minutes to Floyen's cable railway). Unfortunately we didn't meet Helene but our arrival was very easy and she was available during our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Micala
août 2016
Great apartment, great host, great location. Yep, great!

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Bergen, NorvègeMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Helene Andrea

I'm 27 years old, from Bergen, Norway. Working and enjoying life.

After high school I moved to Malaga in Spain to do a language course with Education First, there I spent a year before I started my bachelor in International Marketing at BI Norwegian School of Management, I took a year exchange in Shanghai, which was an amazing experience. After my bachelor I took a Master of Science at Copenhagen business School. I lived two years in Denmark, which was when I was first introduced to Airbnb, rented out a room in my apartment which was so much fun.

I love traveling, and experiencing new cultures and languages. I speak norwegian, english, danish, spanish, some dutch and some chinese, I love practicing it, and wish to learn more. Besides studies I have traveled a lot during my childhood, in North and South America, some in Africa and Asia, and all over Europe. Currently I work with transportations logistics and sale of Norwegian salmon.

Besides traveling I have a passion for food. All though I'm not a good chef, I am a really good eater. Lucky for me I also love training and hiking.

Langues : Dansk, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires