Aller directement au contenu
The Pool area #3The Pool area #2
Chambre privée dans : guest house

Cozy Guest Lodge in Knysna!

Profil utilisateur de Patrick & Helene-Marie
Patrick & Helene-Marie

Cozy Guest Lodge in Knysna!

16 voyageurs et plus
6 chambres
12 lits
6 salles de bain privées
16 voyageurs et plus
6 chambres
12 lits
6 salles de bain privées
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Petit déjeunerIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

We are a tasteful and friendly 4 stars Guesthouse situated in Knysna. Our B&B Rooms, Garden and Swimming pool are awaiting you, at only 5 minutes from the Heads and the Knysna Lagoon...

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner
Piscine
Télévision
Chauffage

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
1 lit king size
Chambre 4
1 lit king size, 1 lit superposé
Chambre 5
1 lit king size, 1 canapé
Chambre 6
1 lit king size, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur

L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aveleigh
Aveleigh
décembre 2014
My family and I had a lovely stay at this beautiful guest lodge. It was very true to it's description, and the warmth and helpfulness of the staff was superb. I would definitely return!
Profil utilisateur de Nonzwakazi
Nonzwakazi
juillet 2018
This guest house is beautiful and well situated, but the communication is and unclear. There was no warm/hot water during the duration of our stay and the hostess repeatedly lied about when hot water would come. The breakfast was below average. Viennas, beans, bad eggs and stale …
Profil utilisateur de Patrick & Helene-Marie
Réponse de Patrick & Helene-Marie :
Dear Nonzwakazi. Just came back from overseas and read your comments. First of all we are sorry for the bad experience your Friends had with us. As a matter of fact i reconfirm on Jun.08 that you have booked for 3 rooms (and not 6 as you thought). therefor i am surprised that your friends were not aware of that. As for the hot water we obviously had a huge problem on a technical set up and i was not here to fix the problem and i apologize for that. I am sorry that you didn't like our breakfast for which we received for all these years some good rewardings - a full and healthy continental buffet-breakfast with fresh and local products. Warm regards. Patrick & Helene-Marie
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
Rebecca
mars 2017
Stannards is a fantastic, cosy, amazing place to be, when you visit Knysna! We felt very comfortable with Patrick and Helene-Marie and their staff! It was a pleasure to get to know them! If you have the possibility to book the chef's dinner, don't miss the chance! So delicious!
Profil utilisateur de Christian
Christian
décembre 2016
Everything as described, very nice Guesthouse and extra service booking restaurant tables was highly appreciated. Highly recommended!
Profil utilisateur de Robert
Robert
avril 2016
Cristal made us very welcome. A relaxed, simple but comfortable 'guest lodge' in a convenient position. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Profil utilisateur de Franziska & Frank
Franziska & Frank
février 2016
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt in Stannards Guest Lodge. Für unsere dreiköpfige Familie hatten wir eines der größeren Zimmer gebucht. Hervorzuheben sind: Moderne Einrichtung der Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück, schöner Garten und sehr saubere Anlage. Patrick war stets se…
Profil utilisateur de Ian
Ian
décembre 2015
Lovely place. Very relaxing. Patrick and Helene couldn't do enough to help us with every aspect of our holiday both before we arrived and during our stay. Every aspect was excellent.

Hôte : Patrick & Helene-Marie

Knysna, Afrique du SudMembre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Patrick & Helene-Marie
34 commentaires
2 recommandations
Hello Friends, We came to Knysna few years back and we fell in love with the area! And we still can't get enough of it today! We own Stannards guest lodge and we enjoy interacting with our guests sharing our experiences and giving tips and secret addresses!! La maison Verte i…
Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires