Lake Illawarra House 24
7 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Renovated double brick house with fireplace and deck. It has 3 bedrooms, and 1 office/ entrance room turned into 4th bedroom.
Loved character house about 2 minutes walking to lake Illawarra and 5 minutes waking to shopping centre.
Driving 4 minutes to Port Kembla house and 12 minutes driving to city of Wollongong.

Le logement

Renovated double brick house with fireplace and deck. It has 3 bedrooms, and 1 office/ entrance room turned into 4th bedroom.
Park in the driveway.
1 Queen bed (master bedroom). 1 double bed (couple bedroom with wardrobe). 1 king single (single bedroom with desk and chestnut) and 1 single bed and 1 tumble single under ( office/ entrance room turning into a smaller bedroom).
Entire house with 2 bathroom including a bath. Please note one shower with 2 shower heads (currently top shower head damage and will be fixed).
Please use the back door where deck and own garden .
Laundry outside with washing machine.
There are a BBQ and table for 6 seats.

Accès des voyageurs

Park in the driveway. Access via the back door to the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Owner can be contacted via Airbnb chat.

Autres remarques

Guests needs to ask permission for pets. It may costs extra.
Please i always wash sheets as i noticed some guests sleep on top of blankets.
Guests are welcome to use the fireplace and there are wood in front of the house under the hole.


Équipements
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Frais de ménage $50 CAD
Caution $706 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 30%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00

Guest need to ask permission for bringing pets, extra charge may apply.
Not allowing the following:
No sex workers.
No drugs.
No violence or anti social behaviour.
No crime.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

30 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brendan
octobre 2017
Had a great stay, house was really good!

Profil utilisateur de Yingzhi
septembre 2017
really cute accommodation. Sufficient kitchenware!Bathroom's water was not working well.
Profil utilisateur de Emilia
Réponse de Emilia :
Bathoom water was working. As i told you, there are 2 bathroom. one bathroom top shower head is not working well ( i had 4 handyman trying to fix that, but it is a manufacturer fault and i am waiting to their reply, as i cannot afford a new one since i spend around $400 on handyman), but the bottom shower head is working perfectly.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ron
septembre 2017
This is a great place to stay. Very close to a shopping centre and a very short drive to Central Wollongong. There are enough kitchen utensils, glassware and cutlery for many guests and good facilities overall. enjoyed our time there

Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2017
Everyone enjoyed the stay. Nice place!

Profil utilisateur de Harris
septembre 2017
Had a great stay at Emilia's place. She was very communicative and was a great spot to have a quiet weekend in Wollongont

Profil utilisateur de Alister
septembre 2017
Great place, close to shops and restaurants and not far from the beach. I'd definitely go back.

Profil utilisateur de Treena
août 2017
Lovely home, 2 bathroom/toilet which is handy. Bedrooms configuration suited our work group of 6. Kitchen is well serviced with plenty of cutlery, crockery, serving dishes, 2 fridges and there's inside and outside (weather permitting) meal seating. Lots of extra cosy blankets, pillows and oil heaters in each bedroom. Not far from a shopping mall and main highway so central to Wollongong / Kiama but in a quiet suburban location. Check if need to bring coffe/milk,
Profil utilisateur de Emilia
Réponse de Emilia :
Thanks for your feedback. I will check both issues
août 2017

Cet hôte a 45 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Warrawong, AustralieMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Emilia

I run a cleaning and other services business locally for about 17 years, Emilia's Home & Pet and SO Clean.
I emigrated to Australia in 1986, grown up in Portugal but born in Macau (China). In Portugal my parents owned and run a hotel and café/restaurant in the country. I have good memories from Europe and enjoy meeting people from different nations.

Langues : English, Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires