Double room near Norfolk Showground
Double room near Norfolk Showground
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our lovely family home is a stunning new build close to the A47, showground and Longwater retail with a 7 minute walk to Sainsbury. A short walk will lead you to a bus stop which takes you into the city centre. Close to UEA, easy access to the coast.

Le logement

The room comes with complementary tea/coffee, free Wi-Fi and cooled water. A travel cot is avaliable if required. Families welcome.

Guests will have access to their own bathroom with a shower over the bath, (which is next to your room and shared if the other room is booked) towels and bedlinen provided. There is a lovely patio area and dining room where you can enjoy self service continental breakfast.

We have a spacious dining room with a large table, perfect for studying/working in the evenings with places to charge equipment.

Our place is perfect for couples, solo holiday makers, business workers, small families or those looking for a home away from home for a short or long term stay.

We are a new build site and work is occurring nearby.

Accès des voyageurs

The listing is priced for one bedroom and a bathroom (free to use the downstairs toilet and dining room during your stay). Breakfast is taken in the kitchen/diner or patio area. You are free to cook your evening meal in the kitchen if you wish, let us know on arrival. We have a little baby boy so if you require a high chair just let us know.

Autres remarques

We are a small family with a little baby boy.
Satnav may take you somewhere else! Finding us: when you enter the estate (if coming from A47, there is a big sign on the right which says Taylor Wimpy. Take the next right at the traffic lights. Then take the second turning on the right. We are right at the bottom of the road. There is a visitors car parking bay opposite our house for you to park in. Please phone when nearer if needed and we'll direct you.


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $9 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $9 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 10:00

- Check in after 5pm check out by 11am. We can be flexible so just get in contact if your times change slightly.
- No pets.
- No smoking in the house or in the garden but feel free to go for a walk!
- Shoes off at the door.
- Guests must vacate the house between 11-6 each day.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

39 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de A
octobre 2016
very accomodating in a brand new lovely clean home :)

Profil utilisateur de Paul
novembre 2017
Dawn and Jordan were very friendly and flexible, allowing me to use store my bike in their garage. Everywhere was spotlessly clean, comfortable bed and good breakfast. And a great location for the showground.

Profil utilisateur de Antia
novembre 2017
I have been 5 days at Dawn and Jordan ‘s place and I felt it as my own home. Nice room, very comfortable mattress and pillows as well as a lovely breakfast. The house is located in a residential area. So perfect for a good sleep. Bus stop is just 5 minutes walking and there is a retail park just 10 minutes away. In regards to Dawn and Jordan, they are perfect. Very easy going and helpful. Thanks for everything and I will definitely stay again. Antia

Profil utilisateur de Karyn
octobre 2017
Brilliant place to stay if you’re ever Norwich way. Super-welcoming, a hearty breakfast, and beautiful touches like lemon-water in your room. Dawn and Jordan are lovely to talk to and made our family of 4 very welcome. We stayed at the same time a 4 other visitors and felt like there was plenty of room. We’ll certainly be back if we find ourselves that way again.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
octobre 2017
Thanks to the amazing hosts for a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The room and use of all amenities was just what I needed! :)

Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2017
This Accommodation was absolutely perfect for stay,closely located to UEA and the Norfolk showground,Dawn and Jordan were great hosts,lovely clean and comfortable room,breakfast was also provided,with a choice of cereals,toast ,croissants and fruit juice,I would recommend staying here and we certainly hope to use again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Natalia
septembre 2017
It was a great experience to stay with Dawn and Jordan! The room was incredibly comfortable, clean and cosy. They helped me a lot with tips, advice and showing the city to move around! They are a lovely family! I strongly recommend staying with them!

Norwich, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Dawn And Jordan
Échanges avec les voyageurs

The room is set within our family home. We are a sociable friendly couple but also respect your privacy.

À propos de Dawn And Jordan

Married. I am a teacher and my husband works for the NHS. We both enjoy exploring, eating out and watching box sets!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires