Path to your door.Come on in!
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Peg's Place is in a sweet residential neighborhood of SE Eugene, a 10 minute drive from downtown & 7 minutes from the University area. It lies behind Tugman Park, which is an open, family friendly space. My place is good for couples, and solo adventurers.

Le logement

You will find that it is very compact (ala tiny house - 223 square feet), with everything you need to be comfortable.
Feel free to let your culinary creativity flow. The kitchen is fully equipped with pots, pans, utensils, dishes and basic food staples.
The bed is the most comfortable sofa sleeper made. Check out American Leather Comfort Sleeper for details on the firm-ish foam (tempurpedic-like) mattress. You will find that the bed will be partially made, and ready for you to add additional delicious bedding.
The bathroom will have all of the usual accoutrements, including robes for superior lounging. The sink in the kitchen serves the bathroom as well.
The space is perfect for 2 adults. If you have a small child with a small portable bed, it will be tight, but it can be done (in a pinch). The space is not child proofed, or child proofable. There is an alarm clock, a radio that will also connect to your phone/iPod via bluetooth, and access to the internet.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to a fenced-in outdoor space. I want to be sure that you have everything you need, so you will have access to anything that may not be in Peg's Place but will likely be with me in the main house. Simply let me know what you need and I'll bring it over.
If you have a bike to lock up, you're welcome to lock it inside the garage.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will let you be, let you do your thing, and also hope to get to meet you! You'll be able to let yourself in. I will direct you to the key, let you know where to park, and send you valuable details when we are getting close to your arrival date. I will be available for any questions, thoughts, guidance, or needs. The best way to reach me will be by text.

Autres remarques

When the sun comes up in the morning, it will also come up in Peg's Place. There are very light drapes, they are not room darkening. So if you are someone who needs 'dark' in the mornings, mine will not be your ideal place to stay.
I like to burn a stick of incense in-between guests. If you would prefer I not, please say so.
I have 2 small-ish indoor dogs that live with me and will be around the main house. They have a fenced yard and though they will be curious, and will bark at you (as a way of showing the love), they will not interact with you. You will hear them bark from time to time .. mail carrier, weird noises, other dogs walking by, car doors closing, "Squirrel!" ... the usual distractions.
A quick note regarding the grounds. It's a work in progress. I beg your patience as I continue to work on beautification.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $25 CAD
Caution $381 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $89 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Read the information that will be left for you when you arrive.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - 2 small Terrier mixups.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

97 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sylwia
septembre 2017
Peggy was a great host and the place was cute! The location was very peaceful!

Profil utilisateur de Julianne
septembre 2017
Pegs place was so perfect. She is such a wonderful host. What a tranquil neighborhood. This guest house is perfectly simple. Oooooh the pull out is heavenly! Nothing in Eugene is ever far away. I love this town and the people that make it.

Profil utilisateur de Suzanne
septembre 2017
Great short stay!

Profil utilisateur de Abby
septembre 2017
My mom stay in pegs place it was adorable. Perfect for 1-2 people staying in close quarters. She provided everything you needed and more. An awesome host who went above and beyond, highly recommended this cute place to anyone visiting Eugene!

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
septembre 2017
Loved that the kitchen had everything you could need!

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
septembre 2017
Peg's place was great! All the descriptions online matched perfectly to my my experience. The place was very clean and peaceful. She even left drinks in the fridge for me! I thought the couch bed was comfortable, firmer than what i'm used to but great for what it was! I was able to hear people at the park in the evening time, but not anything that was disturbing or kept me up at night. The house is a close distance to walking/biking trails as well. It was a perfect place for my 3 day stay! I would highly recommend Peg's place and will definitely stay here again when I visit Eugene. Peg was an awesome host and her place was super clean.

Profil utilisateur de Marlon
août 2017
Great place to stay and super cute. Sofa bed is the best I've slept on, seriosuly comfy AND Peg left us two beers in the fridge as a greeting after a long day of travel! Top notch

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Eugene, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de PeggyPeggy est un Superhost.

I'm 58 years old ... a mother to 2 grown kids, a mother in law, a friend, a sister, a daughter, a guest, and a host.

Since the age when I figured out that I can live wherever I'd like, I've wanted to live in Oregon. It took a few years but here I am! I moved to Oregon from Minnesota in 2011. I settled in Eugene and bought a fixer upper in the neighborhood I wanted to live in. And I've fixed ... slow but sure, project by project. There is more to be done still, but I love my home and am very comfortable here.

My most recent project was to take the space in my (oversized) garage and make it comfortable and welcoming to visiting family, friends, and now Airbnb guests. I created the space keeping in mind what I would want while traveling.





Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Peggy.
Peggy
Sam aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Sam

Le quartier

Logements similaires