7 min walk from JR Namba Station! SKU#203
Hôte : Dado
Dado est l'hôte.
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This apartment is in a perfect location for SHOPPING and exploring the city.
Only 30 sec walk from Sakuragawa station and also 7 min walk from JR Namba station exit. Perfect for setting your travel base operations to Shinsaibashi/Namba area, even to Kyoto is 40 min away!

This private bedroom includes Double bed 140cm & 90cm pull out bed.
*utility sink with mirror
*access to a shared kitchen, living room and Bathroom.

Le logement

Please write to us and within just a few minutes we will get back to you.

Bed room will have 140 cm Double sized bed plus 90cm pull out bed.
Also, have Mini refrigerator and Utility sink with mirror.

Nice living room and kitchen/Bathroom is shared area with another guests.

Nice living room has sofa bed which could be used as another bed and sleep area.

Accès des voyageurs

This apartment is 6-7 min away from JR Namba and 30 sec walk from Subway Sennichimae line Sakuragawa Station. very convenient!

This is a private apartment - treat it like it's your own during your stay!
The apartment has a 24/7 WIFI network - you can login whenever you want.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Si vous avez des questions, des préoccupations, etc - nous sommes là pour vous aider avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin et nous considérons que votre vie privée est notre première priorité. Nous serons heureux de vous aider à planifier votre voyage. Nous avons un représentant disponible sur Airbnb chat, 24/7. Et une ligne téléphonique 24/7. (Nous ne sommes pas autorisés à partager des numéros de téléphone sur ce chat - après la réservation vous obtiendrez notre numéro de téléphone) Nous sommes là pour vous.
translated by Google

If you have any questions, concerns, etc - we are here to help you with whatever you need and we see your privacy as our first priority.
We will be happy to help you plan your trip.

We have a representative available on Airbnb chat, 24/7.
and a 24/7 telephone line. (we are not allowed to share telephone numbers on this chat - after booking you will get our telephone number)
We are here for you.

Autres remarques

We have a self check-in system so you are able to check in late, for example: when your flight arrives late, etc.

Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil

Voyageur supplémentaire $23 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $11 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Check in after 3PM
Check out before 11AM

Please note that this apartment has own bed room and SHARED Kitchen/living room and bathroom with other guests.


Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

100 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Christine
avril 2017
L'Itinéraire proposé nous fait arriver à un kilomètre du lieu, et sans précision d'adresse (juste la quartier) Absence totale de Dido : physiquement et impossibilité de la joindre car pas de numéro de téléphone. Plusieurs interlocuteurs par mail. Chambre et linge non propres.

Profil utilisateur de Cindy
février 2017
Location is great and not difficult to find. The airbnb looks exactly as they do in the pictures provided and the host is extremely helpful and polite. All questions are answered in a timely fashion. For future guests though, you may want to consider bringing your own hair dryer as the one provided is very weak (long haired guests will have trouble drying their hair with it). As well, the floors are cold so it is suggested to bring your own slippers. If you want a drink in the morning, there is a kettle but you need your own tea/coffee. The room we were in had a musky smell but unless you are really sensitive or picky, it shouldn't be a huge issue. Our biggest issue was the shower as the temperature would fluctuate from extremely hot to extremely cold without us touching the knob. If the water got too cold, you would have to turn the water off and wait a bit before it would be warm again. Overall, for the price we paid, it was pretty good. EDIT: There are slippers provided but I just couldn't find them. If you also have problems with the water like we did, make sure to contact the host and it should be fine. As mentioned, the host responds quickly so make sure to ask things when you are not sure!

Profil utilisateur de Dennis
novembre 2016
we didn't enjoy our stay. The walls were thin, cockroach(small one) under bed. Picture poor representation.
Profil utilisateur de Dado
Réponse de Dado :
Dennis we are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay and surprised by your complaint. We pride ourselves on communicating with our guests that we are always available and to please let us know if there are any problems or concerns. It is a shame you didn't let us know, we could have provided you with a free upgrade to a different place. We are sorry that we couldn't have made it better for you and hope that if you are ever in Osaka again you will give us another chance to make it up to you. Contact us and we will make sure to give you an upgraded place !! That being said thanks for the feedback as we shall surely treat for insects in that room immediately. Best regards!
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de James
octobre 2017
I was very happy with the service. Having someone available to talk to in english to answer any of my questions was a great help. Having a private fridge and sink in each room was very convenient. I highly recommend staying here if you are looking for somewhere cheap but still held at a high standard.
Profil utilisateur de Dado
Réponse de Dado :
So wonderful to hear James!! You were a pleasure to host and I hope that you will come back to us again if you are ever in Osaka! Thank-you!! (^-^)
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
octobre 2017
A fantastic little property. My room was spacious and clean, it's in a great location (being only a quick walk from Namba Station and Dotonbori, but still being quiet at night), and communication from the host was fantastic. Highly recommended!
Profil utilisateur de Dado
Réponse de Dado :
Hi Matthew Bedder,Glad that you liked our apartment and that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review and we have enjoyed hosting you too :) See you back soon...:)
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Karuna
septembre 2017
good location, clean and best service from owner.
Profil utilisateur de Dado
Réponse de Dado :
(^-^) Thanks so much Karuna!! You were a pleasure to host!!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sam
septembre 2017
Is a great place to stay to sightsee. It is close Dotenbori and close to a subway! Very good value.
Profil utilisateur de Dado
Réponse de Dado :
You were a wonderful guest and thank-you so much!!
septembre 2017

Cet hôte a 7044 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Préfecture d'Osaka, JaponMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dado

I'm a professional, very organized, and happily married.
I enjoy spending time with my beautiful family and can't wait for a busy weekend with many other family members and guest friends!

Welcome to Osaka!!

Langues : English, Tagalog, 中文, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires

Découvrez d'autres options à Naniwa-ku, Ōsaka-shi et dans ses environs

Plus de logements à Naniwa-ku, Ōsaka-shi :