Aller directement au contenu
BedroomFront house
2nd floor - Eco friendly 2 bedroom apartment.
2nd floor - Eco friendly 2 bedroom apartment.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

2bedrooms spacious apartment.(heater). Price is changing by Airbnb system. The longer term and if you bring your own duvets etc. can be lowered price. The Second floor of the house. Private entrance. (Yes-loving kindness and respect, No- smoke.drug.party. Near the Highpark and Junction area.

Le logement

There are organic coffee and teas welcome you.
Many plants with the green smile.

Accès des voyageurs

you can use the Garden if you want.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Anytime, feel free to send me emails or texts.
I will try to answer. but sometimes will take some time if I am in the meeting or work.


Équipements
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $20 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

No drug.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Doreen
juillet 2016
Emma left us little notes and some treats which was very nice of her. Unfortunately, we never got a chance to meet as we arrived quite late and then were out and about all day until the evening. The home was clean but the lack of air conditioning in what felt like 40°C weather was almost unbearable - the fans just didn't save the day. For our purposes the home was not close enough to the Go-Train. Next time we will look for something in the heart of downtown.
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Réponse de Emma :
Wish we had better communication. It was absolutely zero communication from your clients which made me very worrisome. (no response to emails, messages, many memos) If they let me know, I would have bought Air conditioner right away . Sad to see this review after all my effort to try to reach to them, asked many times whether it was too hot. Waited until 1-2 am to meet them without sleep .:(
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Hind
juillet 2016
The place was clean and Emma was super nice and helpful. We couldn't have asked for a better hostess and the location was more than great. It was near High Park (2.5 mile walk) and public transportation. If you're coming from the airport, take UP train to Bloor station then the bus (#40) and exit Gilmor st. The bus station is across the street from the train station, which was very convenient. I absolutely loved our stay and Emma was amazing.

Profil utilisateur de Colin
juillet 2016
Emma was a wonderful host--she even left us a welcome basket full of snacks and fresh fruit. The apartment was perfect for our family of four, and the location was great as well. It is located just west of some neat shops and restaurants, a cute little park, and an ice cream parlor that was a hit for our two boys. We had access to wifi, dishes and cutlery, a microwave, a stove, a coffee pot, a full-size fridge, and a smaller fridge in the larger bedroom. Free parking is available on Dundas overnight and a side street (Gilmour) during the day. We would love to stay at Emma's place again when we come back to visit our new favorite city! Emma is super nice, and Toronto is way cool.

Cet hôte a 34 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Emma

I love to listening to people's story.I am working and studying. So quite busy but always prepare space for smile and connection. I lived in a couple of countries. I understand diversity and enjoy all cultural aspects. Love nature and animals and so many things.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires