BedroomBedroom

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

One cozy room with air conditioner + own small Fridge.
For Non-smoker, ID verification with Reviews
Price is keep changing by airbnb system. Check it out first.
It is good for one person, but since it is double bed, rarely couple request this room. It will be tight though and window is facing to main street. So this room is good for people who is not sensitive about noise.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen. Backyard.livingroon...

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Im busy with work and study but always try to have some conversation.
Email or text is the Best if yoy have questions. I'm not staying home often so you would feel quite relaxed as like your own place


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 10
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

I love children, but from my experience, safety is the most important thing.
My place does not have a baby gate, so Safety is own responsibility.
I understand, children can make a mess, I do not mind unless the place is the same state as before. We have little park around, and ice cream shop. Kids will love it. :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Candi
août 2017
..
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Réponse de Emma :
I honestly don't want to react with these people anymore. 1. noise. The price reflects the facility. What you expect $34-40 for 5 star hotel with totally no noise. This is one thing you can complain? I am really tired. 2. check in Edvin asked to movinging in the day before of booking date. Is it normal? Edvin could not learn smartkey door lock? How many times he just left the door open unsafely without locking? My friend kept telling him. We were very worried almost reported to Airbnb. 3. Communication. We have big big communication problem between Dandi, Edvin for sure. I asked to my friend to take care of house, and I answered all the emails while I was taking care of my sick father. How much time I invested to these people is not worse it to host at all. Airbnb will investgate all message boards. It is really good learning. Candi. but surely don't do this to the others.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Carola
mai 2017
I loved my stay in Emma's place. She was amazing and always pending about everything we need. The house is cozy and clean with everything you need to have a pleasant stay. Also you have a lot of restaurants, bars, supermarkets and bus station really close and is a safe neighbourwood. I can truly recomended 100% this place.

Profil utilisateur de Shannon (Ian)
janvier 2017
Amazing place to stay. Emma is an effervescent, accommodating host; I couldn't be more pleased with the comfortability, not only of the house, but of her warm, caring presence and her intuitive approach to orchestrating a group-living situation... Always ready to help, but not overbearingly so, she made me feel at home... The house is great, right in the Junction/little Malta: coffee shops, hip bars, affordable with an interesting history...

Profil utilisateur de Eric
janvier 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Réponse de Emma :
This guest requested to see the place before confirming the booking. I asked Airbnb permission and did pre-approve process. Somehow it turned into Confirmation by the system problem. I had to cancel with over all situations. I don't feel Airbnb system worked well. I don't feel right about this process. I will appeal to Airbnb.
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Dan
octobre 2016
Emma was very welcoming, communicative and thoughtful.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
septembre 2016
Thank you Emma
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Réponse de Emma :
Thank you Paul.. It was pleasure to have met you. Thank you for your advice too :) Next time I will prepare for you :) All the best Paul. Emma.
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Lori
septembre 2016
Our host was very accommodating. Even though we did not meet she was always checking in on us through messages. The room was clean and the location great. The room is really better suited for a single person (we were a couple) but we aware of that when we rented. The location was to perfect for our work needs to pass up.

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Emma

I love to listening to people's story.I am working and studying. So quite busy but always prepare space for smile and connection. I lived in a couple of countries. I understand diversity and enjoy all cultural aspects. Love nature and animals and so many things.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires