Bedroom 2 (the other bedroom is slightly bigger)Flats from the outside
Lovely flat, excellent location, sleeps 4
Lovely flat, excellent location, sleeps 4
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My flat is in the perfect location - you can get to central London in 15 minutes and there are pubs and restaurants nearby. It has two large double rooms, a living / dining space, and newly refurbished bathroom and kitchen.

Le logement

This is a comfy and light flat in the perfect location for people visiting London. It's a 6 minute walk to a central underground/tube station (Kennington), you can get to Leicester Square in 15minutes from the flat, and it's a 12 minute walk to the Kia Oval Cricket Ground. There are plenty of pubs and cafes in the local area.

The kitchen and bathroom were newly refurbished in November 2016.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have the whole flat to yourself including two double bedrooms, a kitchen, bathroom, and lounge/dining area. You are welcome to use all facilities and make yourself at home in the flat.

This is our usual flat but we rent it out when we are away. Many of our possessions, such as clothes and books, are left in the house. You will have full access to half of the large in-built wardrobe in one of the rooms for storing and hanging clothes, and a clothes rail in the other room. Our things will be put away in the other wardrobe and half of one wardrobe, which you will not be able to use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

A friend or I will be around when you arrive and will be on hand to answer questions. We'll provide a map and tips on the local area.

Autres remarques

The flat is on the third floor so it has fantastic views across London but there are quite a lot of stairs so it may not be suitable for everyone.

Please note that this is our usual flat and we rent it out when we are away. So many of our possessions, such as books, cooking equipment and clothes, are still in the flat.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $26 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 28%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Marie Julie
avril 2017
Appartement bien placé, très agréable à vivre avec une jolie décoration et propre. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour chez Amy.

Profil utilisateur de Ida
avril 2017
Amy was a great host and her apartment is really amazing. We never met with Amy, but she was esay to contact, we always got a quick response and she always had time to answer any questions, we might had. She had made a folder, which had all information we would need about the appartment, recommendations for the local area, maps and information about how to get around London. The appartment was great! It was beautiful and clean, and we thought, that it was a bit bigger, than the photos made it look. The local area is nice and it is really easy to get to central London, as the subway is just a short walk from the appartment. We had a really great stay and would definitely stay again!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Amy

Le quartier

Logements similaires