Chic apartment with all the modern amenities
Hôte : Tina
Tina est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You’ll have a light-filled bedroom with double-size bed and built-in wardrobes to yourself. It's access to the main bathroom, which is all yours. The shared areas include the living room and kitchen – but feel free to use the kitchen and cook as you need, but please be sure to clean up after yourself. Free Wi-Fi and a parking permit (street parking only) are included.


Équipements
Chauffage
Logement fumeur
Sèche-linge
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $30 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $20 CAD
Caution $127 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 00:00

No smoking in the house. You can smoke outside in the coutyard. There is outside tables and chairs to relax. Please tidy up after yourself in the common areas. No visitors after 10pm


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Tina

I am a freelance graphic designer and have lived in London and Vancouver. I loved London for it's nightlife and the fact that it was so close to Europe... And Vancouver for it's beauty, and also learnt to snowboard. (though I'm not very good it)

I enjoy travelling, (Japan's my next destination. I can't wait!!!), being active (cardio and boxing), and exploring new things and experiences like getting gallery openings, discovering hidden bars and cool cultural events.

I'm originally from Sydney, but moved to Melbourne over a year ago for a lifestyle change. I have made many friends whilst living here, however I welcome many more into my life.

I'm happy to interact with guests and greet you on arrival if I can, but I’m always available by text/phone if you need to ask anything.

Le quartier

Logements similaires