Comfortable (pocket-sprung)  6ft wide bed or two single beds, wardrobe, dressing table with drawers, chair, suitcase stand.
Comfortable retreat for 2 in heart of Edinburgh
Comfortable retreat for 2 in heart of Edinburgh
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our recently refurbished flat has fabulously comfortable beds and is ideal for couples or friends. It is self-contained with its own entrance.

Accommodation:
- Large bedroom which can be made up as a super-king bed or two twin beds
- Smaller living / dining room
- Kitchenette - fridge microwave kettle
- Large bathroom with shower over bath.

Just two minutes from Bruntsfield with trendy bars, cafes and shops. Easy walk to all the main central Festival venues and train / tram Haymarket.

Le logement

1 super kingsize bed or 2 single beds. The flat is very smart, the beds are very comfortable and we think you'll love the central location.

We can make up the bedroom as two twin beds or one superking bed, please message which you prefer with your booking.

We provide towels and toiletries too.

Please note that there is no sink or hob in the kitchenette, you need to wash dishes in the bathroom a couple of metres away. There is a fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster and crockery etc.

You can eat at the dining table in the living room. There are also two armchairs.

Accès des voyageurs

C'est un appartement autonome, donc vous avez votre propre entrée et il y a une chambre, un salon, une salle de bains et une petite kitchenette située dans le couloir. Nous avons une place de parking pour la maison et l'appartement, que nous pouvons vous libérer sur demande, mais faites-le mentionner lors de la réservation.
translated by Google

This is a self contained flat so you have your own entrance and there is one bedroom, living room, bathroom and a small kitchenette situated in the hallway.

We have one parking space for the house and the flat, which we may be able to free up for you on request, but please mention this when booking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous vivons juste à côté et sommes heureux de vous aider si nécessaire, ou vous pouvez avoir votre propre vie privée.
translated by Google

We live right next door and are happy to help if required, or you can have your own privacy.

Autres remarques

Nous sommes heureux d'accueillir un enfant et un adulte, ou un couple avec un enfant dans un lit bébé. Cependant, la propriété n'est pas assez grande pour une famille plus grande. La propriété est au rez-de-chaussée, mais il y a quelques étapes pour atteindre l'entrée de la rue. Propriété non-fumeur
translated by Google

We are happy to accommodate one child and one adult, or a couple with a child in a cot. However the property is not big enough for a larger family.

The property is all on the ground floor level, but there are a few steps to reach the entrance from the street.

Non-smoking property


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $50 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

- We can provide travel cot and highchair
- All bedding is hypoallergenic, no feathers


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum.
À partir du 28 décembre 2017 - 7 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 5 nuits.

44 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Camille
décembre 2016
Très bon séjour dans l'appartement d'Helen et Amos. Le logement est bien situé par rapport aux centre avec de nombreux commerces à proximité, il est très fonctionnel. Helen et Amos ont été très disponibles. Je recommande vivement ce logement!

Profil utilisateur de Marie
novembre 2016
Helen et Amos sont absolument adorables et disponibles! L'appartement correspond en tous points à la description qui en est faite. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour ! Tout est accessible à pied et leurs conseils en matière de restauration se sont révélés précieux. Je recommande sans hésitation !

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
septembre 2017
Great location close to restaurants, cafes, and pubs, as well as a large park. An easy half-hour walk to Edinburgh Castle and the Royal Mile. Very clean, with a great shower and comfortable bed. We did not get to meet Helen but had good communication via airbnb messages. Complimentary bottle of proseco and package of shortbread were a nice touch and thoroughly enjoyed. Would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Rafael
septembre 2017
The little flat is extremely well located at the west end of The Medows, Edinburgh's large central park, with lots of places for having a coffee or any kind of food, a bank branch and ATM, a wine shop and a supermarket, with more facilites at walking distance (5-10 minutes), and the Royal Mile at 20-25 minutes (walking). The flat is nice and clean, with a large bathroom. The only things we really missed were a sink and a cooker, as we lived there for a month, despite the fact that we were told beforehand they were not available (but you do not have so many choices on Festival Time). Helen and Amos have been very supportive of all our needs, and we are very grateful because of that.

Profil utilisateur de William
août 2017
Good place for 2 people

Profil utilisateur de Gitta
août 2017
We had a great week in Edinburgh. The location of the apartment was ideal, as the city-center was a half hour away by foot through the Meadows. Several buses could be used in bad weather. As part of the week coincided with the Fringe festival, it was great to be part of the action during the day and then come home to peace and quiet. Helen and her husband were very available to answer questions. We felt well taken care of.

Profil utilisateur de Kate
juin 2017
A very convenient and comfortable base for my stay in Edinburgh for a conference. The flat was spotlessly clean and tidy and there was lots of attention to detail to make sure our stay was as comfortable as possible - milk in the small fridge and some shortbread biscuits and a fruit bowl were a lovely touch, along with some nice toiletries in case we had forgotten ours. Helen and Amos were easily contactable and helpful - although we didn't need to get in touch very much as all the necessary information was provided in advance or in the helpful visitors book. The flat was even more spacious than i expected and it was nice to have it's own entrance so that we could come and go without being worried about disturbing anyone. I would highly recommend this as a base to explore Edinburgh.

Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Helen

I live right next to our Airbnb flat with my two teenage sons and my husband Amos.

We love Edinburgh and have lived here 19 years. Amos works in the University and I work in the NHS.

We all love to travel and have stayed in some very basic accommodation in our early jaunts abroad - sharing with cockroaches and scorpions.

Our Airbnb flat is the opposite, completely newly decorated and carpeted for this Festival season. And the beds are wonderfully comfortable.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires