A tiny home by the Garda's lake

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A tiny home in Padenghe on the Garda's lake with:
- delightful landscape
- beautiful swimming pool
- tennis field
- 6/7 bed places (a double bed, two bunk beds and a sofa bed for two/three persons)
- 20 minutes walking by the port
- very close to Desenzano, Salò, Sirmione
- Permanent presence of the keeper and his wife.

Enjoy :)


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 10:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $30 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 10:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Irina
août 2016
We were 5 people ranging from 65 to 7 year old that had a wonderful time at Andreas place. Place itself is slightly bigger than it seems on the pictures, as described otherwise. It has Terrace that smoothly transfers into common very well kept spacious garden, which is ending right on the beach! Common swimming pool and tennis court was available from early in the mornings till late in the evenings. And was used by very few people, mostly during weekends only. It looks like the complex with apartments itself is more of the vacation place for locals as well, who arrive mostly by Fridays and leave by midday on Sundays. It is very peaceful place even though placed between two camping places which you don’t notice (hear) at all. Its only 15 min walk via promenade to the Moniga port with some cafes/restaurants. Nearby (1 min by the car) is Italiamart, big groceries store. Neighbors are friendly. Quite a bit of kids who are also very friendly and even invited our 7 y.o. girl to play with them even thought there was a language barrier :) Its more of a family place than a party place, which was perfect for us. Andrea was very helpful. Our flight was delayed and we arrived around 11:30pm. Andrea was patiently waiting for us and even took us to Moniga to show us briefly where we could eat that late at night! We would stay there again :)

Milan, ItalieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires