O Quarto Vermelho / The Red Room (2)O Quarto Vermelho / The Red Room (3)
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Sunny southwest-facing room with access to ground-floor varanda. You are welcome to enjoy the villa's common areas and to explore outdoors: woods, fields and orchards. We house two beautiful cats. Easily accessible by car (7min from highway IC9), it's located in a very peaceful small village,20min away from Fatima's Sanctuary. Within 50min radius you can find river and ocean beaches, old towns and castles, the biggest caves in PT, iconic gothic monuments, mountainous parks, hot springs and more.

Le logement

The location is very quiet and peaceful and most of the day the only thing you'll hear are nature's sounds. The villa is part of a little village where most people are related. The main road bears the name of my grandfather (Manuel Maria), the first inhabitant. Nonetheless, the house itself is not next to the road, assuring your complete privacy.

Outside we grow flower beds, aromatic herbs, olive trees, and fruit trees and bushes. You are welcome to explore everything. If you have gardening skills or you just feel like doing some manual work, let me know; there's always plenty to be done! If you just want to relax and enjoy don't worry, we won't make you work :)

If you come in the right seasons we'll be happy to share our organic homegrown products: olive oil, wine, plums, peaches, apricots, oranges, lemons, blackberries, blueberries, tomatoes, cucumbers, peppers, cabbages, etc...

Accès des voyageurs

You are welcome to use the common spaces inside the villa: living room, kitchen and library; and also to explore the surroundings: both our property and the adjacent ones from our family.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

On week days interactions will be limited by a very often extended working schedule. I will always be reachable by phone though. Across the street you'll always be able to find someone from the family, but their communication is restricted to Portuguese.

Either me on the spot or my son online (he manages the online platforms) will be more than happy to help you plan your trip and give you the native's advice that makes travelling the greatest experience.

Autres remarques

The house is really in the countryside, with all its advantages and peculiarities: the odd spider in the room or roosters singing in the early morning and similar events are naturally out of our control :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 8
Caution : 153
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ana Sofia
août 2016
A minha experiencia foi fantastica !

Profil utilisateur de Silvia
août 2016
Fomos perfeitamente acolhidos pela Maria. A casa e os arredores são muito confortáveis. Aconselho/We had a lovely time in the house. Maria is very welcoming and the house is very comfy.

Profil utilisateur de Markus And HugoMarkus And Hugo est un Superhost.
août 2016
We had an amazing stay at Maria's house! Amazing place in the middle of the countryside, very beautiful and very relaxing. The house itself is amazing and very cheap for the amenities it offers, we think. Overall a great experience. Maria's English is not very good, but she's always willing to help you in anyway she can. We loved the two cats! They were really nice, even if shy at first. The place was clean and as the pictures portray. We definitely recommend it!

Ourém, PortugalMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Maria

Hello, my name is Maria. I am a Portuguese woman working in Accounting and Financing. I love gardening and cats. I own a beautiful house in the Portuguese countryside that I cherish and constantly try to improve. In order to help me with that my son convinced me to rent out and share the wonders of this peaceful and beautiful home with travellers from around the world.

Langues : English, Español, Português
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires