Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable queen bed, gated apartment complex close to 170 freeway, walking distance to shopping rest like Waba Grill, El Pollo Loco, Staples, Domino's, 20 min from Walk of Fame, 10 min Burbank Airport. Cool laid back couple in our 30s. Are hosts.

Le logement

Direct TV w Movie Package and NFL Direct Ticket. Gated Complex, great walkability

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, free coffee, living room. Coin Laundry

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Can spend time w guests or leave you be. Social but respectful


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 20:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 6 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 10
Réduction à la semaine : 28%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 20:00

Respectful and Honest, same in return. No loud parties, dogs are a possibility if they are well behaved.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stefan
juin 2017
NO WIFI!! I chose this location because it had everything I needed within my budget. After a few days I needed to get work done on my laptop and requested the Wifi password from Matt, I was then told they "no longer had wifi." If I had anywhere else to stay I would have left immediately, I was there for a month and didn't have extra money to try renting a room somewhere else. They told me I could adjust the AC whenever I needed to. I would turn it on and the next thing I knew someone had turned it off, it was so hot I would get out of the shower sweating. There was also surprise construction in my bathroom. There are 2 cats which are adorable but they'll be running into your room all the time so prepare yourself for that. The location is as described, Matt and his girlfriend are nice but their posting is dishonest.

Profil utilisateur de Jess
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Courtney
février 2017
Matt was a great host. The place isn't anything special. But if you are looking for somewhere to lay your head. It gets the job done.

Profil utilisateur de Emilio
novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2016
Great place. Super clean. Easy parking. Plenty of room in the bedroom and private bathroom was perfect

Profil utilisateur de Eduardo
août 2016
Matt and his girlfriend are sweet couple. They made sure I was okay and didn't mind that I came home late since I worked long hours. The room itself was great, comfortable bed, my own closet, TV and and bathroom. I had great time at this stay and would highly recommended to anybody.

Profil utilisateur de Enna
juillet 2016
My hosts were extremely welcoming and nice. The room was clean, the bed was super comfortable, the air conditioning was convenient. I like the fact that I had my own shower/bath. It was really convenient leaving the apartment and coming back Because I usually step out a lot. Safe area! I would love to stay here again!

Pasadena, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Matt

Hello I am a male in my 30s living in North Hollywood w my Girlfriend. I am in the entertainment business and she is a CMT. I am originally from the midwest, college educated. I enjoy sports outdoor activities and movies.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires