Quiet & Modern Space 15 Mins From Downtown
Hôte : Jessica
Jessica est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, and nightlife. We are near a ton of trails and downtown so there are tons of activities to do! We live near a few grocery stores as well! It's conventionally located and just 5 minutes from the interstate so it's quick and easy to get anywhere!

Le logement

It's a very open layout and cozy! Full sized bed with a private bathroom. Kitchen, living room, and laundry room are all available for use as well. Backyard has patio furniture and a grill available as well. Fully remodeled house.


***SERVICE DOG LIVES ON THIS PROPERTY***

Accès des voyageurs

All of our kitchen utensils, TV and other electronics such as the XBOX One. Full size bed in the guest bedroom. You also have access to the washer and dryer if you are staying for more than one week. And the back patio which has a grill and patio furniture out there.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll answer your texts within an hour or so. My husband and I live in the house so you will see us in the evenings.

Autres remarques

***PLEASE NOTE THAT A SERVICE DOG LIVES ON THIS PROPERTY***


Équipements
Internet
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $130 CAD
Caution $325 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 16:00 - 22:00.
Départ avant 10:00

- Quiet time from 10-5am during the week and 12pm-7am on the weekends
- No smoking
- No pets allowed
- Do not interfere with the service dog
- Do not change the thermostat settings.
- Please stay out of our bedroom
- Put dirty dishes into the dishwasher
- Shoes off at the front door
- Clean up after yourself (i.e. you spill something, then you wipe it up)
- Lock BOTH locks when leaving

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Certains espaces sont partagés - The kitchen and living room are a shared space.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michael
septembre 2017
Jessica and Chris were great host! Her description of their home is spot on. There is no disception. Her and Chris were friendly and respectful. The room, and home, was clean and quiet. Her dogs were will behaved and no trouble at all. It is a great place to come back to after hiking in many of the parks around Colorado Springs. You will not be disappointed in this AirBnB.

Jessica's place was perfect for the last night of our trip before flying out early the next morning. She was accommodating of our late arrival and early departure and was super communicative. We would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Stephany
août 2017
Jessica was a responsive host. The room was simple but, clean and quiet. The pups were a bonus!

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
juillet 2017
Very clean and comfortable room. Large closet. Private bathroom. Dogs living in house are friendly and do not bother you while you are there. Home is located close to many of the popular sites in Colorado Springs. Thanks for the great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Julia
mars 2017
Oddly, I never got a chance to meet Jessica due to my crazy work schedule. She was extremely helpful in be flexible and understanding about my work schedule. Always kind over messages and great at communicating. I arrived with a candle lit in my room and the ultimate way to unwind after a long day. I appreciated it so much. Great room size, everything looks newly remodeled. Very clean. Very easy to park.

Colorado Springs, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jessica

My husband and I love the outdoors and are typically outdoors exploring whenever we aren't at work or school! We love dogs as well and enjoy traveling.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires