Aller directement au contenu
Located on one of Toronto's funkiest streets in the Leslieville neighbourhood, you'll be close to the Beach, Little India, and just a short street car or bike ride to downtown.Open concept main floor with TV.  There's also WIFI!
Modern 2-bedroom house in Toronto.
Modern 2-bedroom house in Toronto.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Mon endroit est proche de la plage, de la petite Inde, de Leslieville et du centre-ville de Toronto. Vous allez aimer ma place en raison de l'emplacement - près du centre-ville avec beaucoup de destinations promenables à proximité, mais assez loin pour que le repos reposant soit possible. Mon endroit est bon pour les couples, les aventuriers solo, les voyageurs d'affaires et les familles (avec les enfants).
translated by Google

My place is close to The Beach, Little India, Leslieville, and downtown Toronto. You’ll love my place because of the location - close to downtown with lots of walkable destinations nearby but far enough that peaceful rest is possible. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Le logement

Il s'agit d'une maison de deux étages avec une cour arrière clôturée pour que les enfants jouent en toute sécurité. Il y a même une grande balançoire d'arbres et des bâtons de singe! Le premier étage est une cuisine ouverte / salle à manger / salon - un espace idéal pour se détendre avec la famille après une journée de tournée dans la ville. Il y a un poêle à gaz, beaucoup de comptoirs et une machine à expresso. Le deuxième étage contient les chambres et les toilettes. La salle de bain est spacieuse avec une baignoire profonde et une grande vanité avec deux puits.
translated by Google

This is a two-storey house with a treed, fenced-in backyard for kids to play in safely. There's even a great tree swing and monkey bars! The first floor is an open concept kitchen/dining/living room - a great space to relax with the family after a day of touring the city. There's a gas stove, plenty of counter space, and an espresso machine. The second floor contains the bedrooms and washroom. The washroom is spacious with a deep tub and a large vanity featuring double sinks.

Accès des voyageurs

L'invité peut accéder à l'ensemble du premier et deuxième étage, ainsi que du pont arrière et de l'arrière-cour.
translated by Google

Guest can access the entire first and second floor as well as the rear deck and backyard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Bien que je ne sois pas physiquement présent, je suis généralement en mesure de répondre aux questions par le biais de la messagerie AirBNB.
translated by Google

While I won't physically be around, I am usually able to answer questions through AirBNB messaging.

Autres remarques

I have a pet cat which hopefully you don't mind feeding during your stay! If you are not an animal person, not to worry, a neighbour will come by once a day to look after her. I also have a beehive on the second floor balcony. The bees are totally safe, but if you have any reservations, you can steer clear of the balcony.

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $45 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 13:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

- I have a cat which hopefully you won't mind feeding while I'm away. If you're not animal people, don't worry, a neighbour will stop by for 1 minute a day to care for her. I have a beehive on the balcony, if you have any reservations, just steer clear.
- Please keep the place clean, neat, and tidy.

À savoir
Chat(s) dans la maison
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anne-Marie
septembre 2017
A GREAT place! I stayed at Steven's for 2 nights with some girlfriends, ready to explore Toronto. The place is about a 10min drive from downtown Toronto which was super great. Fun neighbourhood. The place itself is awesome, looks like it's out of an Ikea catalogue! Super cozy. The backyard was probably our favourite spot. A cool place to hang out (very kid friendly with a swing and monkey bars) and the chickens were adorable! We got to eat some fresh eggs in the morning which was so cool. The cat is great too. The espresso machine is super key. The bees will not bother you. We were a tiny bit worried but had zero problems. Honestly couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Just be careful of the fire hydrant in front of the house if you will be parking on the street! I missed it somehow and was ticketed.

Profil utilisateur de Noha
août 2017
Steven's place was clean, super organized, and looked like a Ikea catalogue, My boyfriend and I loved our stay! The chickens were easy to take care of and it was nice to get fresh morning air while feeding them. The cat comes and goes and is quiet and adorable. I was able to get a street parking permit as Steven suggested and parked right outside the house, So it was super convenient and cheaper than over night parking fares in Toronto!

Profil utilisateur de Luc
juillet 2017
Perfect for the family, great place exactly as announced and near to awesome areas like the beaches and downtown. Would recommend to anyone

Profil utilisateur de Emily
mars 2017
My family and I really enjoyed our stay here. Steven's home is comfortable and kid friendly. His home is beautiful! I recommend staying here

Profil utilisateur de Dado
juillet 2016
Steven was an excellent host and very responsive to all the questions that I had. The location of the house is excellent, very close to the beaches. House itself was very clean and well organizes. I highly recommend it to all my fellow airbnb-ers.

Profil utilisateur de Derek
octobre 2017
Great spot- very clean and modern- love the city backyard too

Profil utilisateur de Tisha
octobre 2017
Great house! I love that the decor and environment. It had all the comforts of being at home. Very Unique, modern, echo friendly style. Great location to the beaches! and taking an uber to the city is less than 10 minutes. Absolutely a great place and will use again. Neighbors were very pleasant as well. Steven is very prompt (and organized) on any questions you may need. This was our first AIRBNB and the experienced was excellent.

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Steven
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires