Coastal Walk/DriveKitchen area
2 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This place is close to name a few of the beaches in North of Perth, family friendly activities, restaurants and dining, public transport, and some nightlife. You’ll love this place because of the views, the location, the people, and the ambiance. This place is good for solo adventurers only.

Le logement

You have your own privacy and shared common areas.

Accès des voyageurs

These areas are very accessible: balcony, chill-out room, theatre room, dining and kitchen area, laundry area and back area with BBQ.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Always available when I am home and please do approach me after I am fully awake.

Autres remarques

Clean after yourself at all common areas
No drugs on the premises
Keep the noise down after 10:00 PM


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $46 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $15 CAD
Caution $132 CAD
Tarif week-end $46 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

This is a family home and we expect all our guests to be respectful during their stay with us. Strictly no illegal drugs within the property and keep the noise down from 10:00 pm.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Adam
février 2017
Mjs place overlooks the sea and and north beach is a amazing location. I was abit nervous about sharing with a family that I never met. But within minutes I was made to feel at home! They are no longer my air bnb hosts they are my friends. And I will be returning in the future. Adam.

North Beach, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Mj

Hello
We are fun family and hospitable with busy lifestyle between kids, sports, work, pets, social and travels. If you love coffee, we have a perfect way to fix your caffeine from our coffee trailer, Pure Caffeine (views on page).
I love French champagne and Sauvignon Blanc (Marlborough NZ) after a long day. I like to social, have fun and meeting new people. Watching movies is one of my time outs (action and comedy) if not will be at the gym. Music is my accessory when cooking and cleaning and will read books once or twice. I'd like to travel often when there's more time and I guess hosting people from around the world is a step closer...
Ask any question you want to know and happy to reply ;-) MJ

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires