Outside lounge and front of house during sundownLiving area opposite the kitchen with huge comfy sofa, dining table with garden view and lots of art books
Sunny and quiet retreat with views, in central LA

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This newly renovated charmer cottage is a quiet retreat in the center of LA. Enjoy lovely hillside views and the twinkling city lights by night.
Dine al fresco in your own luscious California garden. With a fully-equipped kitchen, 2 bdrms & huge comfy sofa!

Le logement

Welcome to my beautiful home! This completely remodeled 1920's cottage on a hill is situated in the quiet neighborhood of Mount Washington. Set apart from the street, it features a 1200 sqft garden where you can enjoy your own private sunset and watch the Friday Dodgers fireworks above the Elysian Park hills.
You enter the house to a beautiful open plan kitchen and living area.
Fully-equipped new kitchen with gas stove and oven, microwave, dishwasher, toaster oven, blender, juicer, coffee maker, coffee press and french door refrigerator with filtered ice/water dispenser.
Two bedrooms with king and queen bed and one big comfy sofa in the living area. The back bedroom has its own separate entrance.
Clean private bathroom with tub and shower, plenty of towels, shampoo, soap and hair dryer.
Highspeed Wi-fi throughout the house and garden, an extensive art book and DVD collection.

Accès des voyageurs

You have full and exclusive access to my garden and all parts of the house, except for the far back of the property , separated by a privacy fence, where my studio is located. You can't see it, but it's there ;-)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you need anything at all, I will be available at all times. Otherwise you will have complete privacy.

Autres remarques

The king size bed consists of a king size frame with two full twin mattresses. This is very usual in Europe but I found that Americans aren't so used to it, so I feel I should mention it here. I brought the bed with me when I moved from Germany as it is brand new and super comfy.
My co-host Janine sometimes lives in the back studio located on the same property but with a completely separate entrance and not visible from your house or garden.
Children of all ages are always welcome but please be aware that the house is not specifically laid out for small children. If there is anything you need I'll be happy to accommodate, just ask!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 26 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 85
Caution : 262
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

As respect to the neighbors, please don't use the garden after 10pm on weekdays and 11pm on weekends. Thank you!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Lea

Hi, my Name is Lea , Im from Germany and I just moved to beautiful LA.
I love the sunshine and hiking in the Mount Washington Hills. I studied Visual Merchandising in Germany and I love interior design and working in my garden.
I travel the world a lot and enjoy meeting new people but also to come back to my private LA getaway.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Lea.
Lea
Janine aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Janine
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires