A cozy and tpacious room/s in Haifa center!!!

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private, cosy and bright room with double-bed (single bed). The apartment is located on the ground flore, in a city center, very well connected by public transport and close to Bahai Gardens, Carmel Center and a sea side.
The apartment is very friendly with a nice and big living & dining room and a kitchen where you are free to cook. And there is a cosy bathroom where you can take a shower after discovering the city.
In the room there is one open-up double bed + an option to arrange one double

Le logement

My apartment is located in the center of all events, a number of restaurants, post office, banks, taxis, buses,
It is on the first floor, there is a possibility of easy approach (5 steps) for people with disabilities!
The house is made of stone, in the English style! Large and spacious apartment.
Just salon (which is the studio), there are various activities, and can also be used for parties!
There is a dog in the house (the boy).

Accès des voyageurs

You can use the toilet, shower room, lounge, kitchen and kitchen utensils (wash dishes for a), washing machine and ropes for drying clothes!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can help the guest on how much I will turn out, you can always call ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)) and find out if I can help.

Autres remarques

I have two rooms:
First, with a sofa bed (2 persons) can still put a double mattress (2 persons)
Rooms cozy with red illumination in Shanti style. (No window)
In this room, I usually spend my massage session. (That's my job - I Prof. masseur) At the time when the room is removed, I stand table in another room - the room is good by its intimacy and isolation.

Second: This bright room (there is a window with curtains), there is a sofa (not sofa - on it you can just sit) there is an aquarium which I use as a fixture for sentiment) in the room, you can put 2 mattresses (on the floor) (4 persons)
Also in the room, my closet (closet)
Unfortunately I will have to periodically visit (with a bang) to you in the room that would take things (it's a little inconvenient but it has its advantages in the room)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $18 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Tarif week-end $109 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 canapé convertible, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Paolo
septembre 2016
Room was nice and Emily very kind. Place is not located as per Air BnB and a bit out of served areas.

Profil utilisateur de Fama
août 2016
Wauw Emili was a really good and sweet host!! Perfect! She didn't speak that good English but we could communicatie and also she gave me the number of her English speaking friend if we had questions. She had al kinds of shower stuf for us (towel, soap, tissues, lady-stuff) and she really wanted to do everything for us to have a good time. Would recommend for sure!! Thanks Emili and Sergey!

Profil utilisateur de שי
août 2016
Great and very special apartment. The host did everything possible to make me feel comfortable and at home. Highly recommended experience. Great value for the money

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Haifa, IsraëlMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Emili

Я живу в Хайфе, люблю танцевать, занимаюсь альтернативной медициной ( массаж)
Пожалуйста при любом бронировании перед переводом денег свяжитесь сначало со мной что бы уточнить все данные!

Langues : English, Русский, українська, עברית
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires