Gold borders, inspired by acient Egyptian art Lots of closet space and a pet cushion should you need it
Cozy North York, Toronto bedroom

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is close to Fairview Mall, a naturopathic school, Seneca, NYG hospital, lots of restaurants, 4 grocery stores, a summer pool and of course a Tim Hortons or three! You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for the solo adventurer.

Le logement

Comfortable room is furnished with dresser and bed. Fresh linens, towels and soap are provided upon arrival, if you need to wash these there is a washer & dryer available on site for $5/use. Two shared washrooms in the house. We do have a cat, quiet old girl who likes to hide most of the time. We do welcome pets so long as you are not leaving your pet alone for too long at a time, we love to meet new pets but, hate to hear them cry.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to private room, both shared washrooms, kitchen and yard. Laundry on site for $5 fee/wash. There is Wi-Fi at no extra cost.
Iron & ironing board on site.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am happy to help with directions and I work from home a few days of the week so I prefer quieter guests. I'm rather quiet & busy during the days and generally spend time with my family at night

Autres remarques

Washer & dryer available on site for extra charge of $5/use.
We have a cat, she tends to hide a lot for long naps since she's 16. She does not shed a lot but if you have very bad allergies you won't be comfortable.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage $60 CAD
Caution $150 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please no smoking, extra guests or parties here. Otherwise common sense applies and have a great stay in Toronto!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Nuisances sonores possibles - I have two kids, life happens
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

19 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mike
septembre 2017
Very nice lady with very nice polite children.

Profil utilisateur de Alireza Jafari
septembre 2017
My experience in Candice's place was a great one. She and her family are so polite and respectful. I did not face with any problem during the 12 days that I was there. Its location also was fairly suitable for me, since I was commuting with subway. Precisely, it takes you 5 min walk to a bus station and 2 more min (by bus) to the subway. I actually wanted to renew my booking, but since it had been booked before, I couldn't. Generally, I strongly suggest her room. Thank you Candice

Profil utilisateur de Blanaid
août 2017
Wonderful host. Very kind and approachable. Great location Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Uday
août 2017
Had a really nice stay. Loved the neighborhood. Thanks Candice!

Profil utilisateur de Rodrigo
juillet 2017
For me the place was good, closest to Don Mills Station (Subway), Foodland, Tim Hortons and Fairview Center. The Candice's family is so relax and quiet, I don't have any trouble in my stay. I recommend the place.

Profil utilisateur de Sheila
juillet 2017
Great value for the money. It is quite warm in the room for the summer although there is a fan provided.

Profil utilisateur de Celia
juillet 2017
Candice and her 2 daughters were lovely for the 2 weeks I was staying with them. They were so friendly and I really felt welcome even though i was only a visitor. I was doing a medical elective at NYGH and the hospital is about 20 mins walk from the house and 10 mins walk from the subway station and Fairview Mall nd some grocery shops.

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de CandiceCandice est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires