Breakfast in the garden on sunny days!
Town house Truro
Hôte : Debbie
Debbie est l'hôte.Debbie est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My home is a modern town house in a quiet cul de sac within easy walking distance to public transport, the city centre, shops, restaurants and nightlife. Its also only a short drive to both the north and south Cornish coasts. The cathedral city of Truro is a great place to base yourself for exploring beautiful Cornwall and is also a super place to explore with its cobbled streets and lovely selection of shops and restaurants.
As a vegetarian myself, I serve delicious non meat breakfasts.

Le logement

Within 10 minutes easy walk to the city centre with its lovely shops, bars, museum and river trips and easy access to the beautiful south and north Cornish coasts.

Accès des voyageurs

Large, light bedroom with a sizeable bathroom en-suite, vegetarian breakfast in the dining room or garden on sunny mornings.
Tea and coffee are available in the bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests privacy is always respected but I am happy to help with anything including providing teas or coffees, iron and ironing board etc.
I am happy to pick up from the local station and drop guests off at the end of their stay. As a Cornish girl I am very familiar with our beautiful county and happy to advise about the area.

Autres remarques

The bedroom is on the top floor of my town house, up two flights of stairs.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Shampooing

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00

- No smoking on the premises and no eating or drinking alcohol in the bedroom
- I'd really appreciate guests removing their shoes on arrival
The room accommodates two guests only
No access to kitchen facilities.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

60 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Benno
septembre 2017
A really lovely stay and we would go back. A quiet House, lovely Breakfast and very helpful informations.

Profil utilisateur de Nic
septembre 2017
Wonderful home A must for all your Truro visits
Profil utilisateur de DebbieDebbie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Debbie :
Thank you Nic , I'll look forward to seeing you again and thank you for the gift!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jane
septembre 2017
Lovely accommodation. Spotlessly clean, very comfortable & peaceful. Totally private room with ensuite on top floor. Breakfast was lovely. Nearby convenient parking. Thank you Debbie
Profil utilisateur de DebbieDebbie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Debbie :
I'm glad you were happy here Jane
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tim
septembre 2017
Lovely room, excellent breakfast and considerate host. Highly recommended
Profil utilisateur de DebbieDebbie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Debbie :
You're welcome any time
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Inga
septembre 2017
Had a very nice stay. Debbie graciously allowed us to arrive earlier than previously planned when the weather turned bad. The room was very cosy!

Profil utilisateur de Francesca
septembre 2017
Such a lovely stay, Debbie is super friendly and kind. I definitely recommend it!!

Profil utilisateur de James
septembre 2017
Centrally located but did drive while we were there. Very clean, comfortable bed but pvt room and bath are on the third. Would book again when in the area.
Profil utilisateur de DebbieDebbie est un Superhost.
Réponse de Debbie :
Thanks for your feedback James. It was great to meet you both and you made very good guests. I note your recommendation about the lamps. I do warn in my bnb listing that that the guest accommodation is up two slights of stairs! Sorry if it was too much for you
septembre 2017

Truro, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de DebbieDebbie est un Superhost.
I love cycling and walking my little dog, Milly along the beach. I enjoy cycling holidays in Brittany and the Loire in France. I appreciate good food - eating in good restaurants and cooking and baking myself.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires