2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hi! This private room provides a comfortable environment with a two single sized bed, a closet, workspace, and bathroom. However, you are not limited to your room! The house is open to you and you are free to use the kitchen, dryer and washer, common spaces, etc. On the case we are not home to greet you, please refer to the "House Manual" for clear instructions! We live in a safe neighborhood with a beautiful community pool and gym! Keys to those are provided of course.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house! Just please be respectful of the spaces please. To get in to the residence on the case we are not home, please refer to the 'House Manual'.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be able to be reached by phone during all times of the day and I will be at home during the night as well. I live with my husband!


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $6 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Be clean and courteous of the space. No shoes on the carpet please! It helps with maintaining a clean house. Parking should be on the same side as our house, either on the driveway or on the sidewalk. DO NOT in any circumstance park in front of any other house. The whole house is open to your use: kitchen, common spaces, dryer and washer upstairs, etc. However, please respect these spaces and resources as others will need to use them as well, so clean up reasonably well after yourself and keep the spaces outside your room presentable.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Great location. Had a great time. The goldfish was an added bonus

Profil utilisateur de Aleeex
janvier 2017
Angela was courteous and communicative before and after the reservation. Had two bottles of water and fresh towels ready to go. She lives there with her husband and accommodated my late checkin. I had full use of the kitchen and laundry as advertised. Thank you Angela !

Profil utilisateur de Charles
décembre 2016
Good experience. Good stay

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
décembre 2016
Myself and a friend stayed at Angela's place for 3 days. The place is very peaceful and Angela was also a very good host. I would definitely recommend Angela's place.

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
août 2016
Great room and place

Cet hôte a 63 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Corona, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de AngelaAngela est un Superhost.

I live with my husband in a safe community and love to have guests over! We strive to accommodate everyone's intricacies so that we can make you all feel at home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires